English/Indian Movie Downloaders

I’m not sure if some of you download movies off the internet.

I for one do.. I would only recommend it if you have Cable Internet or faster.

You can download Indian Movies, at very clear picture from DVD’s on IRC Dalnet #desistuff
#Apna-Movies

For English movies, you can find them everywhere. Good part about downloading the movies is, they are still in theaters, and i don’t pay anything to see them all

** YES thats true **

thanx though…

“The only way to have a friend is to be one.”

desi movies on the net..

what will they think of next..

how’s the quality, are they serving divx’s or mpg’s?

for english movies, i just stick with dvd’s.
since i don’t watch indian usually, i wouldn’t mind downloading one.

my dvd list
http://www.dvdtrcker.com/~slug

[This message has been edited by nomaan (edited August 31, 2000).]

hey peeple, does n e one know where to download indian movies? i know alot of english moie site but i want indian movies. if u know any please tell me

please please please

SMILE YER ON CANDID CAMERA :wink:

Nomaan bhai, yeah majority are mpg’s and divx’s. There is the occasional asf’s.

Anari yaar, sorry there is no website at the moment of what i know. But if you have mIRC from http://www.mirc.com go to DALNET then connect to channel #Desistuff and #Apna-Movies , there you will be asked which movies you want.

To connect to someone you must type something like !pardesi @Movies1@ etc… and then control yourself though a DCC Chat, and type get whatever to download the Indian Movie.

I dunno if that helped ya any bit… ?

Btw, at the moment i got Hamara Dil Aapke Paas Hai and Tera Jadoo Chal Gaya on the computer.

[This message has been edited by Peoples Champ (edited September 01, 2000).]

thanx people's champ but i was wondering if u can help me a little bit more and is there any way u can send me those movies?

SMILE YER ON CANDID CAMERA ;)

hey can u gimme yer screen name so i can connect with u?

SMILE YER ON CANDID CAMERA ;)