English Handwriting Competition - 1

Re: English Handwriting Competition - 1

Here is my rather ordinary handwriting:

The quote is from Khaled’s Hosseini’s And the Mountains Echoed. Although I found the story rather lacklustre, the book has loads of interesting quotes.

Pretty nice. How long it took you to write this?

very neat and decent. I wish I can write so saaf suthra. My handwriting is so messy :frowning:

finally.

Robert Frost, my favt. poem

Not very long. About a couple of minutes. :hehe:

May be cuz you write this way. It will take more time for me to write like this. I have no particular style and I can copy different styles :cool:

Change the name of your file. Remove spaces and periods (dots). Replace them with underscores (_).
Hope that is all.

I snipped it and posted the .png image. I had trouble with JPEG. See post # 145.

Many thanks for your help :)

One of my friends write exactly the same. OMG
Handwriting twin? :confused:

maybe LePak is your friend? :faizy:

No a chance. He is a guy and as per my info LePak is a girl.

BTW you have very good hand writing as well. I will try to copy your style :smokin:

Oye masood, tu vi GS da id banayya hoya ve?

I am your friend
Panja satt :lifey:

Do it!

Ik vari ghar pohanch lain do :hypo:

my submission

One of my faves

Re: my submission

nice. marketing bhi kerni hy, I didnt know :bummer:

Re: my submission

i have never seen a handwriting like yours. masha Allah, zabardast hai! :)

Mine

^ Pretty.