Re: England vs India - Ist Test Match
Winamp link
http://195.225.46.154:8000;stream.nsv
Winamp link
http://195.225.46.154:8000;stream.nsv
for those who need more links, send a private message to dhobi_bhi or funguy.
U must have 20 posts, and include ur IP addess i address.
I have seen ashes highlights in google video, england pace attack looks awesome to me, I am wondering how they would fair in indian conditions.
Nothing. This is a batting pitch with outfield that is lightening fast plus you have a talented blend of Indian batsmen that can play long, stable and attacking cricket so not much in England’s favor. When the thrid over went for 17, England’s batsmen should have known that runs will come to them if they decide to stay and make less mistakes. They did the opposite…England is on a back foot but still in the game.
Tendulkar, at covers, missed a run-out chance at the striker's end off Pathan's bowling, while Collingwood was barely visible in the picture. A direct hit failed to reach the stumps by daytime.
And on top of that, Arun Lal made a comment stating, "Sachin played for 17 years. Could you believe that"?
Pathan nay baal katwa liyey hain.
Munda changa lagda aey. :D
A couple of overs earlier, they showed a handful of people in their traditional dresses, men wearing dhotis, and a woman, as usual, carrying a matka on her head. They were shown for quite some time on camera, and the entire stadium just cheered willfully. I wonder why. :D
An absolute beauty by SreeSanth. Having beat Hoggard on previous two consecutive deliveries with marvelous deliveries, this one was just a jam of a delivery. Pitched between off-and-middle, edged and safely gloved by the keeper. A kind of delivery one has seen, time and time again, during Wasim's heyday.
nice comparison Dhobi bhai, Booty dancer and Sultan of swing bowling :p
dhobi_bhai, my friend it was a straight delievery and Hoggard was playing. :)
You are telling me Wasim Akram never got a wicket on a straight delivery in his entire career? ![]()
Srinath (speaking of SreeSanth): “If this lad can pick up 5 wickets in this test match, it will have a lasting impression in his career.”
And I am left thinking…Just like it did for Sami four years ago?
andaaza karroo.
On another note, the latest shortcut which made it in my book recently, thanks to you of course, has notably been SHIFT + DELETE.
I found it out the hard way. :D
England 301-8
300 for England.
Aayegaa, aayegaa, aaney wala, aayegaaaaaa, aayegaaaaaa.
Is ishtihaar ka intizaar hai pichley sau baras sey.
dont worry when Pak vs Srilanka will start you will see load of that ad