**LBW, we call it Luv B4 Wedding: only @BharatMatrimony.com
** edit- maybe it was a joke, i actually went and looked it up
Re: England vs India - Ist Test Match
lol :cb:
thats an external ad tho, not posted by cricbuzz
**LBW, we call it Luv B4 Wedding: only @BharatMatrimony.com
** edit- maybe it was a joke, i actually went and looked it up
Turn the TV volume up...Deano and Naaser are ON.
Did you guys see that??????? Kumble is turning the ball!!!!! but it is out of the rough.
lol Dhoni bowling.....at economy rate of 1.12
am i reading this correctly or what?
yea its a miracle eh
am i reading this correctly or what?
what are you reading exactly lol
lol cricinfo had dhoni listed as kumble
I know CricInfo is biased, but this.........:D
Joking, joking. :p
so how many would England score today? I think they will be around 220 plus the 70 lead... and let India chase 300 on last day.
needless to say, i was very confused as i don’t have a live stream. i was thinking we have found the ultimate all-rounder in world cricket ![]()
straight from cricinfo:
End of over 11 (maiden) - England 39/0
AN Cook 15* (30b 2x4) MS Dhoni 3-2-3-0
AJ Strauss 19* (36b 3x4) S Sreesanth 5-0-21-0
Spin from both ends - Harbhajan on from the other end
10.6 Dhoni to Cook, no run, drifting in from outside the off stump, defended straight to Kaif at short leg
10.5 Dhoni to Cook, no run, hit on the pad trying to defended, appeal for lbw turned down, impact was well outside the line of the off stump
10.4 Dhoni to Cook, no run, googly outside the off stump, Cook played off the the back-foot and gets beaten by a long way
10.3 Dhoni to Cook, no run, drifting in from outside the off stump and this one stayed low, Cook goes back and defends it away towards midwicket
10.2 Dhoni to Cook, no run, bit wide outside the off stump, Cook gets a good stride in and takes it on the pad
10.1 Dhoni to Cook, no run, fuller and outside the off stump, bowled from round the wicket, Cook punches it straight to Sehwag at short cover
hahaha thats hillarious...dhoni, im sure we'll see ganguly's name somewhere in there too
good call, i think you made the same prediction yesterday. We know india loves to choke :(
I think you may have. ![]()
Nasser: Deano, did you get a chance to see some cricket last night (refering to Aus South Africa ODI)... Aus all out for 93.
Deano: I am surprised it took you a good fifteen minutes to bring it up...huh, it's what you do in the finals that counts :D :D
Arun Lal in the making. :D
oh yaar aik tau her jagah arun di laal kiun lay aatay hau. Yahaan per kia matlab thaa bhai...bata dau.
Kiran More a.k.a BCCI kaa Govinda is trying to look ishmart in sunglasses.
Silly Point fielder to Kumble in a deep voice - "Aagey nahin aana, isko pata hai".
yaar where are you watching the game dhobi bhai?
that on.tv not working :(
Shukran-Jameelun :D Dhobi bhai
now I can type my guppiyaan here :D