Re: England vs India - Ist Test Match
Just watched the replays of the "wickets" this morning...
Laxman was plumb, Rahul may be a bit unlucky...
I guess it was poetic justice for the "unlucky" decision against Flintoff....:)
Just watched the replays of the "wickets" this morning...
Laxman was plumb, Rahul may be a bit unlucky...
I guess it was poetic justice for the "unlucky" decision against Flintoff....:)
Let’s change that swing to reverse swing. Arun said earlier that the ball is reverse swinging, and we just have to take his word for it, since Waqar is not around for second-opinion.
I know India lost three quick wickets but they scored 19 runs in 12 overs. Are the Indian batsmen familiar with the term 'counter-attack'? If they keep on playing like this they will let the bowlers dictate the terms.
Monty seems like a pie-thrower. I can't believe he is playing test cricket. A couple of my friends in the league bowl better than him.
Utaaro, utaaro, jaldi sey utaaro......
Monty seems like a pie-thrower. I can't believe he is playing test cricket. A couple of my friends in the league bowl better than him.
well your friends bowl very well no wonder they are only in the league and not in the national team :p
Agreed, jab hamari phati mein hai to hanso nahin yaar… ![]()
The way they are playing, another wicket is round the corner..........
I didn't say my friends deserve to play for a national team! dhakkan.
Round-about? :D
bagayer panday ki bottle
enjoy the game ![]()
Funguy bhai, kaisey mizaaj hain aapkay? :)
Now Deano...every half hour these commentators repeat, "this next half hour will tell us where this match is headed". Well, fkers, half hour has passed. Now, tell me where this match is heade?
dhobi mere dushman ki jaan, bus theek thaak. Aap sunaayeiN, baal bachay kaisay hain?
Oh and one more thing...Is Friday half off laundered shirts?
He is waiting for match to reach at some stage to say, SEE I TOLD YOU
Aapki aur aapkay dushmanon ki duwaein hain Janab. :)
Rahul, how many will Hindustan score you reckon?
Did you guys see those three gys pullling the small lawn mower? lol 'dil hay Hindustani'
This ball that Sachin is playing on leg side across with both feet planted firmly....i think England have a plan.
wow
Monty got Tendulkar out.
yeah that ebcd must be happy