England thrashed India 100 all out: Highlights

Arrey miaaan, koi cheeta, koi hiren, koi loomeRR aisaa hay jau appun waastay Indian collapse ki highlights post ker dai. Buhaat chaahet hau raee hay majaa lainay ki. Shukria bhai log.

Re: England thrashed India 100 all out: Highlights

Looks like Fungus is having a field day here today.

I was watching it live yesterday (PIP with Pak-SL match), and you gotta see the body language of the English team to realize how dominant they were. Sorry, can't help you with the highlights here (I am sure someone will be in here shortly for that), but the fact of the matter is that the real excitement of a gripping test match can only be enjoyed live as well as with the patience to see both teams struggling to win.

arrey Faisal miaan, hum nay lunch tak tau live he daikha thaa...laikin aik bajnay per khwaab-e-khargosh nay aa dabocha.

arrey koibhi bhayya, may pagal thoRRi hooN jau toss jeet ker bhi field kerooN. India Pakistan may tau sub hee batting kertay haiN bhaai log.

Due to time difference, I watched it till Pak-SL lunch time. By the time I switched off, India had lost 7 wickets and writing was on the wall (no pun intended). It was a brilliant performance by English team.

well i've the highlights ..... just recorded from Ten Sports ...... BUT it's all in MPEG-2 without compression and makes a total of 1.41GB

If anyone knows a way how i can reduce the file size so put it forward i may post the highlights

When Flintoff is playing well England win. I'd like to see him retain the captaincy even if Michael Vaughn comes back.

try Ulead if you have that. to compress and transfer or google other utility.

Funguy bhai, all I got is this for you

http://cricketvideosuncut.blogspot.com/

Here you have the presentation ceremony video and in the end some of the wickets falling. Lisne to the unhappy crowd while poor dravid talks to Dean jones
Other videos include clips from day 3 and 4.

fkhan sahab, thank you !

here is one more link for Indian fall of wickets

http://www.justupit.com/3370b755c87933a129d39d32eec1f6cd

http://www.JustUpIt.com/aa1a9e4679fdaf5d898b664caa8de7c9
http://www.justupit.com/1d819f3e7b83d882fbdee927ad03a1b9

Good to see that you have finally made it, Zero_one Bhai. :slight_smile:

Thanx but man that was some kinda hassle … actually i had to bother my younger brother who is a master in such things … My problem is (while record the match on PC with some do-number Software :wink: ) that the amount of Data is like 1hour=1.2GB … now even when i reduce the quality the file is bigger than 128mb and justupit does not allow any file bigger than that … otherwise i could provide highlights of every match due to my do-number software :slight_smile: