http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/far+as.jpg

Humaray payar say julnay lagi hay ik duniya
dua karo kisi dushman kee bud-dua na lagay

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited February 12, 2001).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

I dont see a pic.. abyway.. congrats ..

and welcome to Gupshup…

Yaar I dont know the problem .. I uploaded the pic but its not showing here. Can U or anyone help me in the right way to upload a pic.
I will appreciate.
Farrukh

What is the name of the file?

far+as.jpg

Nice pic.. Allah aap dono ko khush rakhay!

*I guess, now you ‘really’ know how to upload the pic!

Mashallah..

Honestly, dont they look like a couple from the mughal era? exquisitely dressed. sharp looks. no nonsense attitude. shaahi tukray.
chashme baddoor:)

App ko yeah bandhan bohat bohattttt mubarik ho!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

MashAllah!!!

Humanity First! Though I give you the right to disagree …

Congratulations ...Farukh bhai..Welcome to gupshup...bhabi is very pretty Mashallah

Nice foto farukh Saab..congrats to u both

Children Are Like Mosquitos…As Soon As They’re Quiet, You Know They’re Into/Upto Something!!!

Many many many congrats...GOOD LUCK TO YOU..

BYE
Naeem

Congrats! You guys suit mashAllah

like bhabi’s outfit!!

Very Nice Pictures

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Congratulations, May you both live a happy life together

Bhabhi looks very pretty

“Silence will create respect and dignity;
justice and fairplay will bring more friends;
benevolence and charity will enhance prestige and position;
courtesy will draw benevolence;
service of mankind will secure leadership
and good words will overcome powerful enemies.”
-Hazrat Ali(peace be on him)

[This message has been edited by Roshi (edited February 12, 2001).]

Ma shah allah

You guys look like a couple mae in heaven...

allah mian apko khush rakhay..

If YoU CaN't SaY AnYthInG NiCe ... ShuT uP ! !

mashallah farukh sahab..aapki to lottery nikal gayee..Allah kare meri bhi niklay

now that u know how to upload the pic..why not show us some more?

Congratulations Farrukh, Bharjai ji is mashallah very pretty:)

and yes catty i luv the outfit too:)

very nice couple… daykhtay hee Duva dayna ko ji chaha …

Zindgi Humain Aazmaaati rahi…Hum Issay Azmaaty rahy

Congratz Farrukh bhai. You both make an awsome couple! Good luck

aww..congratulations..very nice picture

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

ur fiance’s very pretty too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

Sure.Fine.Whatever.

congratulations farrukhali