Re: engagement party help needed
dutch, how about some antakshari competition between the groom and the bride's family? I saw this at someones wedding and it sounded like a lot of fun.
antakshiri is good idea and also stick dance looks great.
a small note guys, its his engagement party, not his wedding ![]()
Waise the Antakshari sound good. (I just googled for the meaning of that word
)
So did u (errrr ur lil bro) get engagedyet? Aur tumhari bari kab aye gi? :D
Woh to sirf Allah tala jaanta hai
The engagement is somewhere in June InshaAllah, but I have to come up with something. And beause I am a boring bloke most of the time and dont have enough fantasy I thought lets ask on gs and months before the actual date. ![]()
Oh yes Sara, I m still waiting for the pictures
All of them ![]()
Alright I just youtube’d a few dancing guys for your viewing pleasure ![]()
I’m sure you can gather a bunch of guys and come up with a dance?! Maybe the video’s help!
konsi pictures?
Chaytee waya karlo…mehne apne jahez ki sariyan pehn ni hain ![]()
invite me pleassseee i've been not for a few years to a pakistani engagement party. me is also dutch paki from masterdam
great videos!! ![]()
dandia dances are great -- especially if you can get 10-16 people to do it with an upbeat song. they've been a hit everytime i do it, and it's not the usually booty-shaking. it requires some cool coordinating moves, moves that often look more complicated and impressive than they actually are. :D
dont u watch hindi movies..? ![]()
/\ No I dont actually (except when I m forced by friends/family :o )
but the stick thingy sounds rather interesting. There are no other alternatives I guess?
^ ooo u live in the hague.. n u dont watch indian movies..? :aq: sumfin is so not rite..![]()
didnt I tell u before :o
There has to be a difference ![]()