Re: Enemy Indentified, Army Moved, Strikes Happened, Still no word...
People are confused, the government is crystal clear. Counter terror policy zilch.
are you confused or what in the first line you said Jang Group is pro war.
then on second paragraph the same jang group correspondent going against the official line.
That's what I am trying to point out. If a pro-war group is saying that figures provided by the government cannot be confirmed by independent sources, how would we know what really happened in the raids?
If you see last night's Capital Talk, you could listen to that correspondent talking to Hamid Mir.
I would personally want to see government figures correct. But what if independent sources dispute them?
Re: Enemy Indentified, Army Moved, Strikes Happened, Still no word…
Why don’t we simply import a Counter Terror Policy from China? Just like locomotives? … Just a thought ![]()
If army is supposed to be all superior and efficient than why on earth did they chuck the terrorists into civilian jails?
After the disgraceful incident, did the army come out and said 'right, we'll hang these terrorists in our military courts in a quick, speedy, and secretive court martial fashion'?
And btw, got any update on terrorists Punjab Government was about to hang and perhaps you can also answer how many terrorists were hanged under PPP, ANP and MQM tenure. Cheers.
and now you have decided to hide behind others.. a typical syndrome of failure or looser's mentality!!!
had PPP, ANP. MQM etc etc's policy was so good and acceptable to the general public, would they be voted out???? a simple question somebody should ask themselves, stop hiding behind others and take responsibility of your failures.. a good start !!!
That's what I am trying to point out. If a pro-war group is saying that figures provided by the government cannot be confirmed by independent sources, how would we know what really happened in the raids?
If you see last night's Capital Talk, you could listen to that correspondent talking to Hamid Mir.
I would personally want to see government figures correct. But what if independent sources dispute them?
after ansar abbasi open his mouth i change the channel. done with this guy who openly support hizb ul tahrir
Government figures are never correct. They declare lesser casualties to minimize impact, like in Moon Market blast the government declared around 80 people killed. Where as according to the people on ground the dead were between 400-500. The attack was during peak time (night).
Government is flirting with the supporters of terrorists themselves, the Saudis. If PMLN had any concern for stopping terrorism then it should have requested Saudis to stop their funding to fellow Wahhabis in Pakistan.
e
people are confused because they are blind followers, like German Shepherds, the best available dog, loyal to death, follow its master (read leader) blindly, cannot distinguish between right and wrong bark at anything which its master doesn't like (read approve).
MH, IK, Diesel are kind of people who are not letting people out of confusion and you are one of those who are building this confusion further.
and now you have decided to hide behind others.. a typical syndrome of failure or looser's mentality!!!
had PPP, ANP. MQM etc etc's policy was so good and acceptable to the general public, would they be voted out???? a simple question somebody should ask themselves, stop hiding behind others and take responsibility of your failures.. a good start !!!
No I'm not hiding behind anyone, I'm just waiting for army to come out. Since all your rants and pent up frustration and obsession is directed towards Imran, I thought maybe I should give you a break (or test if you have any grain credibility) to see what you have to say about others.
PPP hasn't been voted out, they still run Sindh and of course as we all know, the daily condemnation of every sort has made Sindh the most peaceful and prosperous corner in Pakistan.
Why on earth your COAS would run off to Saudi Arabia when the country is going through such a tough moment?
What is doing there? Collecting more petro-money to raise another thirty or so Jihadi groups? Billy B can perhaps join one of them.
No I'm not hiding behind anyone, I'm just waiting for army to come out. Since all your rants and pent up frustration and obsession is directed towards Imran, I thought maybe I should give you a break (or test if you have any grain credibility) to see what you have to say about others.
PPP hasn't been voted out, they still run Sindh and of course as we all know, the daily condemnation of every sort has made Sindh the most peaceful and prosperous corner in Pakistan.
This tells me how much you know about politics on ground!! sorry i wasted my time answering you!!! you are just another blind follower who have no idea whats going around you, just follow the leader, listen to his non-sense and believe in it!!!! it is as simple as that... sorry again!!! keep supporting TTP and their acts of killing innocent people and their attempt to harm armed forces of Pakistan... this is where JI, and PTI a political wing of TTP stands and this is what their followers are going to do!! no amount of logic or anything would have them change their stance unless their leadership does so!!!
Why on earth your COAS would run off to Saudi Arabia when the country is going through such a tough moment?
What is doing there? Collecting more petro-money to raise another thirty or so Jihadi groups? Billy B can perhaps join one of them.
have you ever steppe out of your house or have done anything with your life other then internet? just curious because this is most stupid question i have seen so far!!! why don't they make you moderator of this forum... because you seem to have all the credentials they need for it!!
If government can hike power tariff and prices of petroleum products despite stiff opposition from the public and other political parties, why it cannot overrule everyone and go for a military action all by itself? What stops it from taking action?
Oh yeah…it’s IK …
…
But does government also listen to him when he speaks against hike in electricity bills?
Sadly it seems now they wont even find IK to hide behind him. ![]()
another one came with another lamest excuse ever!!! did you managed to figure out how many marlas are there in one kanal???
e
people are confused because they are blind followers, like German Shepherds, the best available dog, loyal to death, follow its master (read leader) blindly, cannot distinguish between right and wrong bark at anything which its master doesn't like (read approve).
MH, IK, Diesel are kind of people who are not letting people out of confusion and you are one of those who are building this confusion further.
Bhai apnay leader say kaho door kar day confusion. The country is going through its most difficult period but the PM is missing.
This tells me how much you know about politics on ground!! sorry i wasted my time answering you!!! you are just another blind follower who have no idea whats going around you, just follow the leader, listen to his non-sense and believe in it!!!! it is as simple as that... sorry again!!! keep supporting TTP and their acts of killing innocent people and their attempt to harm armed forces of Pakistan... this is where JI, and PTI a political wing of TTP stands and this is what their followers are going to do!! no amount of logic or anything would have them change their stance unless their leadership does so!!!
Please please don't be upset and angry, I'm so sorry. Are you going to leave this place again, oh God, please don't this. I'm loving your frustrated rants completely devoid of logic and a sense of reality.
Your boyish amusement with war is laughable to say the least (a key board warrior comparing cricket match with a with a within border armed conflict with conventional weaponry), you go on non stop bickering about political parties with no central authority, yet go all deaf and mute when asked about the decision making responsibilties and leadership of Federal Gov. and the armed forces. Clearly, people you expect to fight and win the war should be forefront of every leading debate and discussion, but where are they? Answer this simple question or else don't bother coming up with silly schoolboy comebacks.
This is what this thread has come to folks… ![]()
Ah well, time to sit back and ![]()
I wonder where phoenix desi is to enjoy this phenomenon!
Bhai apnay leader say kaho door kar day confusion. The country is going through its most difficult period but the PM is missing.
and who might that be???
and for you i know you support all kind of insurgencies in Pakistan, be it BLA/BRA or anything... and now you have selected TTP
and on your latest TANZ, please read my posts again, you are have selected to ignore them and keep asking the dumb questions again and again???
There are few things different among Tamil militants and Taliban militants but srilanka get rid of that cancer in 27 years and during that time 4 negotiation talks held at the end govt took the hard decision to destroy it from roots and they did it, overall death toll is around more than 90 thousands. The Pak army is very capable to fight these monkeys in mountain the Jawans are trained to fight in mountain areas and just Pak army need to make themself clear that there is no good or bad monkeys they are all same and we don't need them as our jehadis soldiers 2nd thing cought and put behind the bars every single one who somehow supporting them morally or financially.
This cancer need a very serious and tenseable operation cut it once for sake of whole body.