End of youth !

.. and beginning of Burhapa .

What do you think , what age is it ? 40’s? Mid 40’s ?

Interestingly a group at a get together was having this chat and some of us thought 45 is the right age that burhapa can be marked on . Others said it doesnt begin until someone hits the 55 mark! what say you guys ?

Re: End of youth !

Differs from person to person. Health plays a huge role.

I wouldn’t know. Didn’t I mention my six pack earlier?

Southie , men in their 50’s have 6 pack too , occasionally :devil:

Lil Harris ran the half marathon in snow and rain and I looked at the results some ladies in 60 plus group beat our team coach who is 33 and was in Tunisia’s national team for kayaking, there is a biological and a physiological age. I am 52 and still none of my very athletic nephews have beaten me in arm wrestling and I still do more physically intensive work than most Pakistani youth. To summarise it depends on how you take care of yourself.

My last camping tours some days I hiked 20k.

I hope I will also be able to do all those things when I’m 52. :slight_smile:

My fitness level is quite up and down. Last year I completed a full marathon, so I was on top of my game, but after that I didn’t really train much. Relaunching my training schedule this summer, so I hope I’ll be better again in a few weeks.

Wow, full marathon is amazing, good luck in your training. One of the athletes dad is in his 40s and is quite an avid runner, he did a really gruelling competition in the mountains.

R you so Wrong young Lady!

Middle age starts @ 60 and on! :bb:

and Bhurhapa is when Men can not have children any more around 75 or 80 :cobra: Then we go Fishing :bib:

I clicked on dislike for this post by mistake . but absolutely love the spiritof this post :wub:

like someone said the Essence of life is in it’s Spirit :flowers:

well said,

and sorry I clicked it too my mistake :smack:

same here, I was checking who clicked dislike and my lappi’s mouse swinged away on dislike tab :hehe:

I think it depends from person to person, men usually gets old in late 50’s or sixties.. whereas women in their fifties… wese to “dil hona chahida jawan te umraanch ki rakheya” lol..

firstly, it is this old man (my employee) who is ghoRay jesa jawaan.. He works like a youngster even double shifts sometime… He never let me down, He’s with us since ages… and usne kabhi ufff tak nahi ki… He usually says “Mian saab assi khoraakaan khaadiyaan hoiyaan nay”, which means He took good care of himself…

secondly, my aunt (khala) is 66 and is still young, no one can judge her age, she is so energetic and have great working potential…

thirdly, somewhat as Obama bhai said that men dont get old early as said “Ghora aur Mard kabhi burha nahi hota” lol.. so, my uncle is 77, he was widower and married someone 2 years back… he’s happy, lol.. (wo apni wife ki bohat sewa kerte hain, bohat bhaag dor kerte just like young boys) :hehe:

and once I read in newspaper that a 75 years old man and his 58 years old wife became parents of new born baby…

**Burhapa burhapa, koi aur topic nae hai? Jb dekho burhapa :emmy:
Jb demagh ye sochna shru kr de k me burha hogya hoon, tb burhapa aa jata hai khalas…The End!