Enchanted

yayyyyy, I just saw it :smiley: Such a cute cute cute movie, I loved it! You even enjoy the musical performances, much like a bollywood movie where everyone breaks into a song and dance and magically knows the steps of the song too. An entertaining and humorous fairytale, yes though it doesn’t take place entirely in some fairyland but its still quite a fairytale.

:jano:

Re: Enchanted

how was Patrick Dempsey :wub:

Patrick Dempsey was :jano: even better than the young blue eyed prince!

:cb:

I just can't wait for this movie. I'm a sucker for disney movies and this one seems like a return to the classic disney format, just listening to the soundtrack (which is superb by the way) brings back childhood memories of watching disney cartoons and singing along the songs. I've already watched the featurette available through iTunes as podcasts and it all looks really brilliant.

i liked the trailer :AID:

It wasnt that good :S

Other than susan sarandons part I loved it.

I sooo want to see it:D...Will Inshallah this weekend with the kids

I also watched only its trailor. I so much want to see the movie as well.

I absolutely loved it! And the songs are stuck in my head! Really well done.

Ohh common girls. :\

It was like … Just Okay maybe. :\

:bravo:

^^:hoonh:

finally someone else who saw it! Isn’t it the cutest movie ever? and yes the songs are catchy. I am waiting for it to come on again in the university mall theatre where I can go and watch it a second time for 4 bucks on the big screen :smiley:

me too…but i gonna watch it on :fatee:

What? It was not worth my $11.

I would say its oki… a light movie to be watched on TV or DVD when u have absolutely nothing else to do

:bravo:

mujhey bhi deykhna hai*sigh*

:chai: Hmmmm!!!

In theatres now! KarachiCineplex.com
Has anyone seen it in theatres yet? Worth seeing in theatres or better to get the dvd?

I finally watched this movie, its darling, I loved Prince Edward and his comments.

Everyone should watch it.

I loved it too, its so fairy-talish , esp in the begining!

I had to bear it for however long it was. I pray none of our unmarried brethren have to sit through it :(