Emraan Hashmi reminds me of the yesteryear actor Farouk Sheikh who has more recently joined the idiot box as show host for ‘Jeena Isi Ka Naam Hai’. I mean his looks !!!
Emraan is a product of the Mahesh and Vikram Bhatt clan…’a lambe race ka ghoda’. He does’nt have a Karan Johar and a Aditya Chopra as his godfather. But whatever banners he has worked for must feel proud of Hashmi.
He has broken the jinx that Heroes must be tall, have an athletes built to look like an ancient Greek God. Or to be a desi, anti-pakistani mouthpiece like Sunny Deol or Nana Patekar to connect well with the viewers. He has lots of sex-appeal…sex appeal in abundance…and he has many takers. His films have a good initial.
A serial Kisser…wow!!! what a tag!!! HE DOESN’T KISS…HE SMOOCHES…OOZES SO MUCH PASSION….The heroines just MELT onscreen.
Re: EMRAAN HASHMI.
i just hate em:yuck:
hahaha he is gettin married december i guess, so he was like " no more kisses" lets c wat happens wen hes in the movies without any kiss scene
His godfather is Mahesh Bhatt (his chacha). Emran does not have a good record outside of the Bhatt camp movies.
he sort of looks lyke dat shorty in hindi films da one with salman khan in mujhse shaadi karogi i dnt no his name buh hes funny n all buh to mee dey look alike
Who is he getting married to???
Rajpal Yadav
Govinda ![]()
Aishwariya Rai.
ew
coolmunda u serious??
thats the ebst she deseves.
haha
^ ![]()
nana patekar is an anti-pakistan mouthpiece??
what are you talking about?
does anyone have a picture of his fiance
It’s on my phone, give me ur mobile no and i’ll txt it to u ![]()
yah dats da one
he looks like a zamadar ka baccha
I heard Emraan Hashmi is nephew of Mahesh Bhatt. So is he is Muslim or Hindu?
Cocktail