Mods, please delete this stupid thread and ban this stupid guy AD :hoonh:

Re: Empty spot on my couch..Wanna sit?

agreed :sadaf:

im bored :crying:

^ he opened a thread for you :hoonh:

you should eb happy roti shakal :hoonh:

LP: yeah ban me for like what 5th time, this time i didn’t do any thing wrong, why will they do that :hoonh:

Latooo: just what one can expect from ur nick :silly:

dont cry

everything will be allright :bb:

REALLY??? :hoonh:

Dania_2000: ignore her, u know she have some nut lose :hehe:

you’ve used up GS’s space for nothing :hoonh: you’re a criminal and the least they should do to you is ban you :hoonh:

tharki :hoonh:

AD had two nuts missing so I lent him one :halo:

used GS all space, I havent been on this site for years… ur criminal :hoonh:

they should ban u :hoonh:

I wonder how do u know that i had two nuts missing??? :rotfl:

and what r u doing with two nuts :hoonh:

ban me for what? replying in your thread :hoonh:

I know you :hoonh: I was juggling with the two of em :blush:

expect the same I do for urs :zobo:

ghooming ghooming ghooming

over usage of :hoonh:

larki? :konfused:

larki hi ko to phool diye hain :hehe:

latooo: acha chalo couch per batana hai?

LP: juggling be careful :hoonh:

is this a trick question :hmmm: