Emm

well 1st of all this is nothing to do with emm but i couldent think of a thread title so i just wrote emm anyway which do u prefere

Strawberry/Rasberry

Peanuts butter/Jam

White/Black

Desi/Pardesi

chapple/Slipper

email/fax

EMM/Peshow

Captain Lota/Captain Loti

P^K/D C

cheetah/SAC

this thread to end now/ or to carry on :slight_smile:

Re: Emm

edited: due to disconcerting reason, infact i was told by a certain moderator that i am a bad apple amongst the bunch.

…:confused: …

what r u on except on the web

:closed: plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :bailan: :bailan:

I used to prefer a smoking seat , with the window :smokin:
But then they banned smoking on all flights :frowning:

u mean

none of the above

Strawberry/Rasberry - Strawberry
Peanuts butter/Jam - Peanut Butter
White/Black - White
Desi/Pardesi - um Desi?
chapple/Slipper - Slippers
email/fax - email
EMM/Peshow - dono sai smell aati hai :snooty:
Captain Lota/Captain Loti - Captain Lota :hug:
P^K/D C - Who’s DC?
cheetah/SAC - couldn’t choose. :bummer:

yeh acha tareeqah hai attention laynay ka :smack:

pata hai islay keiya ta :rolleyes:

decent chora

Strawberry/Rasberry--------strawberry, i eat some one hour ago :yummy:

Peanuts butter/Jam------peanut butter

White/Black----------black

Desi/Pardesi---------desi :jhanda:

chapple/Slipper-----chappal:D

email/fax---------email!!!

EMM/Peshow--------both:p

Captain Lota/Captain Loti----the original :snooty: aka captain lota!

P^K/D C-------------PK, my friend!

cheetah/SAC-------both
this thread to end now/ or to carry on ----------carry on:k: