:yahoo: i was realy missing the floding with u :bummer:

And thankz god that now u r bak :shoaby:

EMM Bajeee

I lub u bajeeeee
:blush:

:layd: I am on li a chochi chi bachi :layd:

:lb:**

Re: EmM iS bAk

:smilestar:…EMM isnt a bajee …EMM is my sweeeeeet doc aunty **:shoaby::shoaby::shoaby:

oh yea u should visit here often

abhi to hamara purana hisaab bhi baki hai:jhanda:

:eek::what::eek:

Since wen was this

C O N G R A T ’ Z Bajeee :bb:

:yahoo:

kush foirmalities baqi rehtee thee …i dont either she had done it or nt :chai:

:confused: itni saari BACKS cafe mei?

hey paki pride u r a female ?:confused:

nahi she is just chooooooooteeee se bachi nt female :cb:

o i ceeee

**welcome baq Emmy :smiley: **How are you? :wink:

P.S Its nice to see you baq too Pp786 :hugz:

:hugz:swweeetiiii i was missing u so much
how are u:blush:

^ penguinn awww how sweet is that now! :hugz:

Im good Alhumdullilah and urself? How was ur day? :faizy:

:dhimpak:it was rocking
i did some house hold work ,helped mom and then flooding:blush:

great u helped your mommy :cb:…flooder na ho tou ! :barbie:

I cooked & its yummy…khao gee? :chai:

& its a pretty weather…it just stopped raining here :shoaby:

welcome back.

but i heard that there was emm#2 also on this forum so where is emm#2, is it that emm and emm#2 went and got hooked up and tied the knot.

oh yea sure :lifey:
magar pakaya kya hai:faizy:
i also did som cooking today coz mom was busy with dusting

where where? :eek:

i don see er :emmy:

:hugz: magar im not bak yer, im to busy as i have too many examz and especialy coursework:grumpy:

Isaw her posting in cafe’ and then she dissapeared:bummer:

and then re appeared as well

EMM wer r u :naraz: