EMERGENCY IMPOSED IN PAKISTAN

Re: EMERGENCY IMPOSED IN PAKISTAN

The SC justices are asked to take new oath under new PCO and that is why army is talking over the SC.

Hmmmmmmmm

So we have free press, free judiciary so long as they tow the dictators line. Pathetic Pathetic Pathetic.

God help Pakistan. :jhanda:

Re: EMERGENCY…

I think so ! Lagtah hai ab mar kay bi Pakistan mein jagah nahi milnay wali :frowning:

TV band....OK, Phone band.........OK, Khana band.......OK, Pani band......OK, Internet band..........NOT OK...........How are the Pakis gonna live without Internet ......Down with Mushy !

Mashallah free Judiciary. :jhanda:

Internet to chal raha hai yar

7 justices including the CJ has refused to take oath under PCO.

BB was in on this all along. Mush has US's backing.

Mushrraf to address the nation anytime...

In current circumstances, I would be surprised if many judges from the current bench take oath on PCO. Can u list the names of those judges who have refused? Link?

Anyone has access to Geo/Dawn News on jump tv? Its blacked out in Islamabad.

CJ has been asked leave the SC building "as he is not needed anymore".

I hope the camera man declares jihad on this nut case.

Address what................Hey Pakis, I am your Ruler, Bow to me !

All the Sindh judges have refused to take oath under PCO.

their are certain systems they are going to initiate before emergency take over. I believe thats what happening... Maybe after few hours everything will be cleared. In the meantime

I think you are still not sure whether you should condemn his action or praise.

Not needed anymore by who? Going by the long line of people outside his court room, I'd venture to guess **he **was "needed" by many more people than the guy who told him as such.

8 Supreme court judges PCO void... Damn.. its going to be a fight.. lets see who wins .. someone get the popcorn..

All channels are available on dish. I'm watching GEO on dish and Aaj online.

Re: Martial Law Imposed in Pakistan

Not all of a sudden. It was on the card, mush had no other choice but to declare emergency as SC was going to decide against him becoming the president again