Re: EMERGENCY IMPOSED IN PAKISTAN
Which has been taken back
Thanks for pointing out the news of the last 48 hrs.
Which has been taken back
Thanks for pointing out the news of the last 48 hrs.
If internet is not blocked it just means Musharaf is using it to trace who is sending what message to whom, who is saying what in which website etc.
You guys better watch it!
freedom ![]()
so in other words you want to say pakistani media is biased, and pakistani politicans are legitimate, rightful, and lawful?
**Here is genius Imran Khan’s Prediction about Emergency **
^^ The way he impersonates Musaraff...!!!
No, everyone is biased, it’s just that media is not supposed to be biased.
Musharraf is walking a tightrope with bombs in his hand, one slip and he may fall on the wrong side where there is no one to catch him thus blowing himself up in the process (symbolically of course). One can see some parallels of Musharraf's path to Mohammad Reza Shah's path, he needs to avoid the same mistakes and find a solution with his opposition, something very possible at this point given their blunted reaction to the ER declaration thus far. Cleaning house in Pakistan in necessary, using a blow torch to do so is not recommended, at least not for extended periods of time.
That is unlikely. The day he leaves, especially if by force or through death will be great celebration day of "victory" for jihadis where they will use this to expand their control over rest of Pakistan.
jehadi control of pakistan is a matter of time. i hate them and am adverse to religion in general, but there is no opposition to mullah forces. i say now that let pakistani awam enjoy "islamic law" for sometime-then they will themselves call for any sane ruler who can stand against it.
i am telling you all people that 7 honurable judges of SC has already struck down the emergency and PCO..as totally ILLEGAL..so now..there is no emergency..all judges are still on thier seats.....dont listen to Baghairat Dictator.....Lanti ....
You are so right sarkaar :). Pata nahi loog kewn shoor macha rahay hain. I think all media hypes and people making noises about emergency, they are actually all loonies :)
^^ illegimate actions will not make the acts legimate...
CAOS cannot issue emergency....
he cannot suspenf Const. ..treason..6 article..death sentence....
SC can nullify Emergency..which it did on 3rd nov.
Iraj..you will soon see what happened to this dictator..in your own city ..islamabad...inshallah..he will be killed soon..inshallah...
Dear fatima...he has NO powers to suspend the Const..its sentence is only death..which will inshallah ..he soon recieve....
BB is doing a press confrence right now...on air ARY GEO.
^If the internet is not blocked in Pak, then what is the point in blocking all TV channels. Its like like taking away a ladoo from a diabetic but allowing him to eat rasgulla <= Bad analogy, I know. Or may be the intention is to just block information from computer illiterate people.
bhai mere, not everyone has internet access in Pakistan even though there are thousands of net-cafe but still TV is the largest media used by people for information (or disinformation :D).
CAOS cannot issue emergency....
he cannot suspenf Const. ..treason..6 article..death sentence....
SC can nullify Emergency..which it did on 3rd nov.
Bhai, if you read the consitution of Pakistan, a proclamation of emergency cannot be called in the courts:
236. Revocation of Proclamation, etc. (1) A Proclamation issued under this part may be varied or revoked by a subsequent Proclamation.
(2) The validity of any Proclamation issued or Order made under this Part shall not be called in question in any court.
And since Musharraf is also the Preisdent, he can excercise the power to proclaim an emergency, which he did.
jehadi control of pakistan is a matter of time. i hate them and am adverse to religion in general, but there is no opposition to mullah forces. i say now that let pakistani awam enjoy "islamic law" for sometime-then they will themselves call for any sane ruler who can stand against it.
How conveniently we can select government for Pakistan sitting thousands of miles away thinking that is what they really want. Have you really gone and visited Pakistan and asked them? or do you just rely on Internet for your assumptions? A good size of Pakistani population may want Islamic government but does not mean all support Fazlu or Taliban, don't let media/articles put a blinder on your eyes.
US resident..Emergency was issued by CAOS ..not president..secondly..NS emerency basic rights were nullified by SC in 1998 ..after nuclear explosions...CAOS cannot dismiss any judge...he cannot issue any PCO...
But he did? Right?
Iraj..you will soon see what happened to this dictator..in your own city ..islamabad...inshallah..he will be killed soon..inshallah...Dear fatima...he has NO powers to suspend the Const..its sentence is only death..which will inshallah ..he soon recieve....
InshaAllah. But Ayub khan didn't get this punishment. Why?