Embarrassing stories

Re: Embarrassing stories

Hahahaha! Poor soul must be wishing he just vanishes! lol .. and wat what was ur sister’s reaction? :blush:

I have too many..I always do stupid bimboish things...

I went to a wedding recently and my cousin was taking pics with digi cam...me and the grooms sister were quickly flicking though them and saw a bad pic of myself, it was really fuzzy

'omg i look likea fat pig here, and why does my nose look like a need surgery?'

My cousin was standing behind with a look of horror and like she was about to crack up,

'Baj that aint you'.....

IT WAS THE GROOMS SISTER!

we were both wearing hot pink.

I quickly flicked to one of me and diverted the topic...luckily she didnt notice!

UH OH!

p.s we dont even look alike....after that i really did get an eyetest.

^^Ha ha!!

This is not moment but my hubbys and I have to tell it cos I laugh till tears stream down my face every time i think of it.

Again years ago....hubby and his friends took a trip to the coast. They were all single at the time. So they borrowed a car to take them around the town. Unfortunately the only car available was a white pickup where only 2 of them could sit in front and the rest in the open back of the car (totally not cool when you sit at the back you look real desi) As you can imagine there were always fights to go sit in the front seat. This one time after lunch my hubby saw the opportunity to run for the front seat before anyone else could. As he ran for his life (imagine in slow motion running to the theme song of Chariots of Fire), he did kind of notice nobody else was running behind hime but he did not bother...who cares I got the front seat this time. And like a real hero, he looked back at his friends with a smirk, opened up the car door and swung himself onto..........the soft lap of a real shocked and huge aunty!!!!

Ha ha someone elses car!! No wonder no-one else was running! I think when the shock wore off, the aunty gave him a hug too!!!!

^:rotfl:

does falling unexpectedly infront of your ‘hone wali hubby’ so called fiancee counts? :bummer:

^ no
Because thats how girls are. lol

:teary2:yeh 1 month pehle ki baat hai :o. I was at Franki and Benny’s this eating place with a friend of mine. Mujhay baad main uni. jana thaa to i went to the toilet to apply some make up. Main itni pagal hoon sign dekha hi nahin aur larkoon ke toilet main chali gayi :(. I was applying blusher aur ek dum se ek larka aaya usay laga woh ghalat hai so he went back out. Woh phir aya aur kaha “excuse me i’m sorry but u’re in the wrong toilet” I was so embarassed main bahar bhag gayi nearly in tears. Jab bahar gayi everyone was looking at me and laughing. :teary2:

^:rotfl:

@mkd
hahahahahaha sorry but HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

hehe… i did too… on first day at my WorK … and i was inside there trying to figure out how to use that thing mounted on the wall :hehe: then all of sudden i realise Oopsss i m at the wrong place…(thanks god, there wasnt anybody to assist me :D)…

yeah… but unlike me, nobody falls in chappal… i dont know how i did :smack:

^awwwwwwwwwwwwww

**Longtime ago in pakistan:::

**I have one more. I enjoyed it a lot since It happened to my best buddy(not to me).
First his personality. Very shy with very high ethics(given by her very strong personality mother.)
I couldn't even swear in his presence. Not even a little bit.

Thats how story goes. He moved to new neighborhood. There were few pretty girls there. One girl liked him too. That girl was his second door neighbor.
He came running to me "moty tell me what should i do" he always was scared of his mother. I told him"look we are kids, parents know kids do silly stuff some time. Stop worrying about mom she won't kill you. Be friends with the girl."

dude took my advice. one day my friend was talking to her in-front some one else house.

herhouse someoneelse dude's house

so he was being romantic to the girl in front of some one else's house, not knowing that landlady was enjoying their conversation.
She told whole conversation to my friend's mom. My friends mom ask my friend "so lakhoon ka to ye till hi hay, what kind of business man you would grow into??"
english translation " mole on your face worth millions"
hshahahahaha
he was so mad at me " tum ny to mujhy marwa hi dia"

awwwww. shy guys are always inadvertently a great source for a good belly-laugh!

I know one guy, FOB. He went into a "unisex" hair salon and asked the really cute hairdresser for a haircut....she responded "Do you want a blow job with that?"

He turned beet-red and started spluttering lol!!! He went home with a wet head of newly shorn hair and realized on his way home what "blow job" meant!!

^ lol
I know my brothers friend told their FOB friend, "ask teacher/coordinator for a blow job. Blow job is when you do some small job over the weekend "
That guy actually asked her teacher "could I get a blow job , as I am free on weekends"

^^:D

Once at office a FOB from india was asking our co working gori ''How u make out with this salad'' (in typical desi accent) ... and he asked that like 10 times ... and she was looking at him with WIDE open eyes :D

and later i told him what 'making out' means and he was all RED :D

^lol

A few years ago, I took a class in C++. With the previous Java experience I had, I pretty much breezed through the course. For one of the class assignments, a classmate asked me to help her out. So I was explaining how the program is supposed to work to her in the computer lab and then she started coding what I had explained. The program had to prompt the user to enter a value and then do some computations with that. So when she ran the program, her prompt message read "Enter her" instead of "Enter here." I didn't make much of it, but she seemed quite embarrassed.

^:omg: