EMAIL SENT to IRFAN SIDDIQUI ON HIS ARTICLE "KHAN SAHAB AND PUPPET PRESIDENT"

I have written the email to Irfan Siddiqui on his today’s article in the Daily Jang.
It can be read on my blog:

One more chance for PMLN supporting moderators to close this thread before too much damaged is caused to PMLN reputation. Like my earlier thread on the finances of PMLN.

What a wonderful example of freedom of speech.
And the excuse was, this place is for intelligent participants.:wink:

Re: EMAIL SENT to IRFAN SIDDIQUI ON HIS ARTICLE "KHAN SAHAB AND PUPPET PRESIDENT"

[note]Every one has the right to free speech, and we appreciate the input from everyone on the forum. But it seems from your posts that you are trying to market your blog here. There are certain rules which we need to follow while moderating.[/note]

Re: EMAIL SENT to IRFAN SIDDIQUI ON HIS ARTICLE “KHAN SAHAB AND PUPPET PRESIDENT”

barrhya likha hey merey bhai… :k: … wesey I guess you better train your gun on Ata-ul-Haq Qassimi :cb:

On a serious note…while you vent your feelings, always keep it nice and graceful. I am fully with you on this issue :slight_smile:

Re: EMAIL SENT to IRFAN SIDDIQUI ON HIS ARTICLE "KHAN SAHAB AND PUPPET PRESIDENT"

thats no no

-DP

Shamraz Khan,

I don't need to advertise my blog here. I take part in other Pakistani forums and known for years. My blog get visitors everyday. Why you guys are so paranoid? Grow up dudes. You are nothing special, get it in your heads. Ask your T, I left this forum years ago because of similar attitude. I had long correspondence with him and others then. So your silly attitude is nothing new to me. Do you seriously think I would take people like you seriously? This is the problem with all the Toms, Dicks and Harrys running Pakistani forums. They think because they spent few dolllars a month to run a website to earn some cheap dollars in advertisement, they are entitle to stifle freedom of speech. And the excuse is, this forum is for intelligent people. Do you seriously want me to laugh at this joke? As much as intelligence is concerns, in a debate I can take on all of you combined. You guys should have a reality check ASAP.

Now that you have removed the link, here is my article:

Mr. Siddiqui,

I just read your recent article in the “Daily Jang” titled as “Khan Sahab and Puppet President”. I am surprised to see that despite plenty happenings in Pakistan at the moment, you found it important to raise a trivial and irrelevant issue 14 years too late.
What pre-eminence this topic holds in current climate when Pakistanis facing dire consequences from the failures of the Politicians in the country. Perhaps it never crossed your mind that the democratic government in Pakistanis on its last leg after dodging implementation of Supreme Court of Pakistan decisions for almost three years.

And perhaps it is also of no consequences for you that your beloved Nawaz Sharif and PMLN despite demanding immediate elections are reluctant to resign from both Punjab and National Assemblies to push PPP government for fresh elections.

We know the reason why PMLN is reluctant, elections means Imran Khan wiping the floor with overwhelming success in the elections under an independent election commission and if new electoral rolls are used, based on the National Identity Cards’ computer database. Nawaz Sharif and his “Hawaris” know fully well, their popularity is at a nose dive with PPP fearing the same outcome, therefore despite their demands for fresh elections; PMLN still colluding with PPP and behind the scene it is still playing the role of “friendly opposition”.
Then again, how would you justify your friendship with the Sharifs, if you don’t write such irrelevant balderdash?

By the way, why are you objecting to the obiter dictum relayed by Imran Khan when you confirmed yourself that President Tarrar refused to write the letter requested by the Argentina’s President or the Company he was heading? As much as Imran Khan was concerned his prime motives at that time were to halcyonically set up “ShaukatKhanumCancerHospital”. In that regard as much as he was concerned any help would have been appreciated. For Imran to show disconsolateness or even estrangement is quite cut-and-dried and entirely acceptable behaviour in the tracts of even-keeled people.
On another note, recently I have written an article on the finances of Sharifs. I have forwarded the short cut to the article to PMLN officials including Ahsan Iqbal in his official capacity as Deputy Secretary General of PMLN and also to Shahbaz Sharif. Unfortunately Nawaz Sharif still lives in dinosaur’s era I couldn’t find his email address or any other way of communication with him. I hope you would oblige me and pass this short cut to Nawaz Sharif.

Until now no one from PMLN or Sharif family have responded to it, even though assets and incomes of Sharifs’ family had been their favourite topic in recent TV programs. I think dealing with facts and proofs is beyond their dexterities, they are only good to assiduously hoodwink and gyp Pakistani people.

I hope a grandee of Pakistan Press like you love to respond, especially when you had been a well wisher and shill of Sharifs’ for decades.

@irfansiddiqui

Aadawton ka jawab likho na chahton ka hisaab likho
Ju dukh hain unko gulaab likho, ju sukh hain un ko saraab likho
Aapus ke jaghde aapus main hi nimtao to acha hai
Hum ghareebon ko iss ladai main mat dhakelo hamen maaf rakho

Re: EMAIL SENT to IRFAN SIDDIQUI ON HIS ARTICLE “KHAN SAHAB AND PUPPET PRESIDENT”

r u really non-serious :bizz:

[mod]Thread being closed.. if you want to use our forums you have to stick to our rules. Please treat this as a last warning and if you continue to break our rules.. we will immediately say adios to you. You will be banned from posting in our forums along with all the multis you may be using.. or you may register in future for posting here..[/mod]

You have been told time and again that no links to personal blogs are allowed, yet you post them everytime and than when they are removed you go on a long speech as how your blog is extremely popular and you dont need to advertise and following such outburst you post the article. Why dont you do that in the first place. Obviously trying your luck and advertiseing for as long as is possible. Take this as final warning, one more link and you will be out.