Email Newsweek to Protest! Pakistan Dangerous Country than Iraq

Re: Email Newsweek to Protest! Pakistan Dangerous Country than Iraq

i dont know even its meaning....expalin with Oxford Blue Colour Pocket Dictionary ...:)

i already said that....choose your words carefully ..before posting..otherwise ..i will keep you telling you your real "status" ..living in West ....:)

but i have sympathies with you.....3rd class citizens have to face such things...make your heart big..and eat apple pie with King Burger ...in dinner...:)

inshallah..Allah will help you..may be ..you get some rights ..respect and honour thier.....:)

hahaha...i think Candian soldiers became victorious in Kabul..that they will move towards pakistan !!!!!! :)

My Canada treats me far better than your Pakistan ever treated anyone. And the thousands of Pakistanis praying for immigration to Canada are proof of it.

i agree...3rd class citizens ..better treatment means ..some money..some social security..some free education and health facilities.....but as 3rd class citizens....by the way...still women in hijab got permission or not ...:d

how people living under slavery ..and masters ..know what freedom is..what honour is ..what self respect is....and i dont care about runners running towards Canada etc....they are most of the doctors ...which come in this world ..for running !!!!!

Most runners are those who only think about themselves ...live a "successful" life in which success spins around them ..thier family.....

but few people are also there ..who dont bother about themselves..for them ..selflessness..is the basic essence of thier lives.....they live for others..they work for others.....

I have recently given the examples ...the examples ..of Dr Sabieh Anwar and Dr Abubkar Muhammad.....who can earn millions of dollars and pounds by just few years in US or UK etc....

But they are

working for Pakistan...
working for whole islamic ummah.....

but greedy ..hawis parast runners ..dont know this fact..for them....earning money ..and have beautiful life ..is thier alpha and omega of life.....low esteemed persons..having no goals..and aims....

whats thier comparison with people like Sabieh Anwar and Abubakr Muhammad and other.....

Parwaz hai dono kee isee aik fiza mai
Kargas ka jahan aur hai,"Shaheen" ka jaha aur !!!!!!
(iqbal)

The topic in Newsweek was not that Pakistan is the most dangerous country for foreigners. Even that is not true.

yea but look at the retard he is arguing with.