Em lovin it..

I am actually loving the raining flags on GS..

its really beautiful..

weldone..

n Happy Independence Day to all my guppies friends..

Long live Pakistan.. Aameen.. :slight_smile:

Re: Em lovin it..

bahana to love something:snooty:

lolx.. nahi.. i really love Pakistan..

and as every Pakistani, em very possessive about my Homeland..

:wub:

thats nice lol

The flags are awesome! Well done to whoever thought of the idea.

kudos to the person who came up with the idea and to the one who implemented it. :lifey:

I wish to send a gift to that person for a job well done. :k:

I am loving the flags as well :slight_smile:
that was a nice welcome shower by them when i opened GupShup :flower1:

:slight_smile:

Mashallah welll done mods!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The beautiful Pakistani flags areee sssooo cute and mashallah are like drops of delight mashallah...........................................I also love the banners..............OOOhhhh first time that a site has offered such a sweet and inclusive rapport.. Well done guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

:blush: thanks

Whose idea was that ??? yaar brilliant, hats off, three cheers.

it was such a pleasent surprise when i logged in. Loving it over the page, falling like snow flakes.

Thanks GS :wub:

:lifey::::::…Hey Mashalh Go you PAKTRANSFORMEROPTIMUSMAXIMUS!!!:cb:
:champ:…:jhanda:!!!

^lol cool name for Azkar... lol

hahhaha!!! Oh thanks for liking it…:fatee:…may get a jhootha for it though!!!:bummer:

lol, very nice

reminds me of my one of the very 1st websites on geocities back in 2001 or 2002

hmmm lets see if its still there :hmmm:

It is beautiful & welcoming.

The flakes are annoying, they should just remain on the homepage...baqi sab looks good.