:wave:

Re: elloooooooooooooooo

omg omg omg omg

it’s u:smokin2:…how u doin aunty danni

YELLOWwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.. what uP!

itsme :wave:

blacky “punch” i m ok buddy, just a little busy with new job. how are things with you.

KM: i dont like canada or canadians. :slight_smile:

faints

fart:blush:

"takes off his socks and puts them close to JB's Nose"

ooops ishqueeze me :blush:

so when u sayin blacky “punch” is that my nickname or r u tryin to punch me?:konfused:

im good too:halo:

hope u get rich wit ur new job…and give it all to me :- )

hey danial..howz it going? :)

NO WAYyyyyy :snooty:

Tumhain ishqueeze kiyaa tu tum bhi fartoo gay :bailan:

i m doing good buddy, yourself. long time no chat.:)

tryin to punch you of course :stuck_out_tongue:

i m working on getting rich, but it will take some time.:slight_smile:

:hayaa:

^ what?

k me off, see you guys later, :wave:

u r too old…i can’t shquuuze u :blush:

i dont care what u think :mocking:
but jokes apart…stop sterotyping people just b/c they live somewhere… the truth is we are all paki’s or wait if not that desi for the most part… keep and open mind it will help you in life :slight_smile: best of luck with things…

oh aright then:kursi:

u know, u dun have to do it tha hard way,just rob a bank:bobo: