Re: Elections 2013 results
so why did he stand from all 4? sothat he could win at least 1?
fear factor, what will happen if he loses the only seat he ran for? that's why
so why did he stand from all 4? sothat he could win at least 1?
And yet he is on verge of winning all four :)
Infact one he has already won
PTI should make govt in at least one province, this way we will get a chance to view their performance as compared to PMLN side by side, and i think like most of you, they are going to get KPK easily. KPK turn out to be their home ground unlike Punjab which most of us were expecting.
National Assembly tally so far:
PML-N: 10
PTI: 4
PPPP: 2
Independent: 1
I won't post "results" from Karachi, because no election took place there. Terrorists should not even be mentioned and glorified for massive rigging.
And yet he is on verge of winning all four :)
Infact one he has already won
yes thats why i say he could have easily win, plus he could have made his other party members win those seats easily. wo kehtay hain na, strike when its hot
Yeah lets see which seat he will take?
I hear Wattoo lost on all the seats he was contesting!
I really am very happy that Raja Rental, Bilour and Wattoo have lost !!!!
Aceones is a very sensible and level-headed PML-N supporter (cf. Spock)
being an old timer GS....i know spock!
Aceones is a very sensible and level-headed PML-N supporter (cf. Spock)
correct yourself please : ) i'm Pakistan supporter. and for your kind information, i've been collecting fund for PTI in the UAE, not many years ago.
It is a two-edged sword. In the bye-elections, voters of the losing party are also disheartened thinking it is not much of a use going back to polling station for a losing cause.
Yeah lets see which seat he will take?
I think he should take Lahore, and leave KPK, PTI can easily win from there once again
And Raja Riaz too
correct yourself please : ) i'm Pakistan supporter. and for your kind information, i've been collecting fund for PTI in the UAE, not many years ago.
sorry bhai I meant PML-N and Pak supporter
miyan sahib ne phir shervani ke bare main sochna shrro kardia.. Shahbaz Sharif saying: Quaid e Azam aur Iqbal ka Pakistan banaenge
i dnt think ppl will come out in such large numbers again. so PTI could lose these seats?
?
I really am very happy that Raja Rental, ..... lost !!!!
One of the best results so far!
and that is why i am saying that no serious rigging took place....these people belonged to ruling parties but people threw them out..PPP threw so much money into these Constituencies but of no use....kaira has lost too
And Raja Riaz too
Qaim Ali Shah also in trouble. Allah kare haar jae (bhangi = bhang peene wala)
It is a two-edged sword. In the bye-elections, voters of the losing party are also disheartened thinking it is not much of a use going back to polling station for a losing cause.
yes i agree. but i think if the "loser" is "winner" elsewhere he can "invest" heavily
Woh bhe deemak ki tarah chipka he hua hai jata nahi