Re: Elections 2013 results
agaian,IMMENSE respect to Ghulam Ahmed Bilour who accepted his defeat in the most civilised and graceful manner that is #NayaPakistan](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23NayaPakistan&src=hash)
waleed iqbal kay halkay main N league naay bohat paisa kharcha hai. my uncle lives in the area he predicted this last week.
Dekho dekho kon Aya...????
You know putting all emotion aside, I think there is some thing wrong.
I spoke to my family, what I heard, this should not have happened.
Unless PTI election monitoring ok this results, I don;t agree with them.
Media is going to be hurry to justify them.
Nabeel Gabol won 170000 MQM
second is JI 2300 votes
The show isnt over yet .
You know putting all emotion aside, I think there is some thing wrong. I spoke to my family, what I heard, this should not have happened.
I didnt expected this too
chooti... there were pople travelling between the cities.
There were line up no one ever saw before.
I don't believe this result, even so far.
Nabeel Gabol won 170000 MQM
second is JI 2300 votes
Arey yaar, bas pls Khi kay "results" nahi post kareiN. That rigging should not be glorified, kiya khyal hay?
chooti... there were pople travelling between the cities. There were line up no one ever saw before.
Arey yaar, so far the result is not that bad. We have won 4 NA seats so far.
This proves that the change IK promised is here already...
Thats a huge achievement for Pakistan as a whole.
chooti... there were pople travelling between the cities. There were line up no one ever saw before.
monk....i know it is hard to digest but no major rigging took place excpt kaarachi..u will see that imran khan and PTI will accept results tomorrow morning.....
we shd not make these historic elections controversial for no reason..we have given a very strong message to rest of the world..lets not ruin it unneceessarily
you can see them online results.
So now what do you PTIans think, if IK wins from all seats, which seat should he keep?
Javed hashmi won from NA 48 - one more for PTI
Now it is hard to keep up with the results, :D
So many are being announced at one time.
Yeah ![]()
There’s still a long way to go.
What is the tally right now?? Can someone post?
Without Karachi "results" please, because we do not want to glorifiy terrorism and massive rigging.
You know putting all emotion aside, I think there is some thing wrong. I spoke to my family, what I heard, this should not have happened.
everyone is surprised all my friends who voted in Punjab and their families were PTI voters. and judging by the rallies in Punjab i was expecting more seats from Punjab
CM