Elections 2013 results

Re: Elections 2013 results

Hanooz Delhi Door Ast, :)

Because of rural areas we are struggling they cast vote on birdari and qeemay walay naan ......

Im really disappointed !

Narowal voting for a thug rather than a guy who served them well..............Same goes for NA 84 where Abid Sher Ali is leading

Disappointed, but Pakistanis now don't cry during the next 5 years.

I think Imran running a model province (if he wins KP) would be great for him also. All said and done he has no governance experience.

Name me one country in history where a party has gone from 1 seat to forming the next government. Opposition is a good start.

Let's be patient. PTI hasn't done that bad. It will take time to break the traditional biradri and feudal shackles (but I sometimes wonder if we ever will)

Thats when a prediction is given my friend :) Actually i'd said it a couple of days back

Yaar cheer up you guys.

Abhi to 50% vote bhi count nahi hoye haiN...

EXACTLY!!! What is annoying is that the same ppl are gonna boohooing till no end about how unfair things are in Pakistan!

Waleed Iqbal losing from 10,000 votes from N league

Lahoris what have you done

miyan sahib's 'laaj rakh lena lahoriyon' worked, I think :)

In that case, opposition would be a better option for sure. No party can make government in center without coalition and PTI is not at good terms with any of the major parties ATM.

N-League has won at NA - 68 Sargodha.

It is NS.

Koi baat nahi, ek aadh to usay bhi daini thi na, :P

and now they can line up to get their golden loans!

yaar when you go to moon market, liberty market, brandthroad, gawalmandi, interior lahore, you cud feel passion for nawaz ..but these people dont come to rallies or to twitter or faceook.....they are tajar bradari....shop keepers who will sit on their shops all day long....all i am saying that nawaz had a huge following and imran had to break it..not an easy task...so if imran wins even 3 seats in Lahore it is huge

Zardari family winning in Sindh as of writing...

Looks like N right now are leading on 110 seats with PTI and PPP locked at 32, with PTI taking KPK.

Atleast people in KPK had brains.

People deserve corruption now.

who is winning in punjab?

NA - 55 and NA - 56, how are they coming up?

Lahore slipping away, Faisalabad, Gujerwala gone. Multan very close

IK winning 56, 12000k to 7k