Election Results for the National Assembly

Re: Election Results for the National Assembly

Pervez Musharraf chamcha parties PML-Q and MQM are losing. Musharraf's days are numbered now.

Now the only thing we can hope for is for PML-N to take more seats than PPP. Because PPP with Zaradari dakoo at its helms gives me the nightmares.

I understand that Lusi. Geo is basically KHI oriented channel, with most of the crew Urdu speaking and so understandably pro MQM. But honestly i didnt notice that thru their behaviour. My short sightedness :barbie: you see im too happy to notice trifles :silly: :slight_smile: Too much to celebrate :AID:

:fatee: That Elahi lost in Bahawalpur too :barbie:

what pervaiz alahi lost all over?:pyeppiiiieee…he was soo over confident

And now they both have started offering the to-be-establishment for coperations. Badalta hai rang aasmaan kaise kaise :chai:

I disagree, GEO is Anti Mush. Look at their headings on Live Coverage. They are hilarious, “Q league ka Safaya hoo ga”, Barrey Barrey Burj Ulat gaye", & Shujaat, Sheikh Rashid & perveiz elhai bhi pitt gayee.

They have to respect MQM, because they want to do business in Karachi. Infact who would like to take panga with MQM. But wind is changing so do MQM.

whole leadership of PMLQ has been wiped off. This is incredible! Tomorrow's newspapers will make for an interesting read specially from PML(Q) leaders, will they make rigging claims?

I hope for once any leader is graciuos enough to accept defeat.

oho :-/

Pervaiz Elahi wins a seat

Pervaiz Elahi wins in Attock.

Noooooooooooo Perveiz Elhai has won from NA 68 Attock. Punjab elhani now sit in opposition.

****. NA 58 Attok 2 Elahi won :bummer:

Parvez Ilahi won from Attock.

YOu are right everyone fears terrorists..so does GEO.

Elahi won 1 seat isnt It?

2 Likes

Record Votes scored by MQM NA 248 1,86,933 , runners up 6717

well i said the same thing in another post, brother :)

So It seems all the rigging has been done for MQMs part....I cant believe it they have already 13 seats.

Abida hussain,Hamuyun Akhtar & Daniel Aziz have lost. Yay

Bro shuker karoo 13 seats hain, not 33 lol

NA
PMLN 27
PPP 23
PMLQ 8
ANP 7
MQM 5

So far.

Well the whole of the fakhar imam family lost. Husband, Wife, and the daughter.