Election predictions 2013

Re: Election predictions 2013

We do need real Patriot people like you

Doesn't answer the question I posed. Side stepping like your leader.

I knew you would say this!!! please refer to reply no 53!!!

I purposely replied it separately knowing you will pick this from the whole reply, but didn't knew you will conveniently ignore the whole reply!!! and BTW isn;t it true?

Ofcourse i practice, and that is evident from the posts i made in this thread... but obviously because i am not from your clan, your party, your religion or thing, that would be missed conveniently and in the end instead of saying yes, i was wrong or yes this attitude should be discouraged, and you came with this comment!!! lagay raho!!! sahi ja rahay ho, 70s main mulk toR ker dil nahi bhara kay dobara say wohi fiza paida key jaa rahi hay ( and this comment is towards our geniuses sitting in GHQ)

They are talking about sweeping the elections!!! by a single party and you saying that because one or two posters said that there is going to be hung parliament you say almost everyone saying???? who is everyone???

I thought my whole post was written in easily understood plain English. When i say Pakistan, i mean the country and not an organisation, ethnicity, group or anything like that. I hope that is clearly understood and you don't need further clarifications?

The posts you have made in this thread and others shows that apart from one party you dont consder the rest any good. So again practice what you preach and if you think that is not the case read your posts again. I shall not be replying to you again.

You still didnt reply to my question? I dont expect you to so I am out of here.

How can people still be in favour of the likes of Zardari and Altaf Hussain... it blows my bheja into a bazillion pieces! I don't need to understand the nitty gritty of Pakistani politics to not support convicted dakus!

"Why don't they leave then? Who's stopping them?" They don't give a damn about you but you'll still vote for them... are you kidding me???????

Grow up

tch tch..

EB ko aur kitna barha karna hia :smack:

strong possibility, we will see this happening!
its just almost impossible that PTI will sweep the next elections!

Have a look on Sindh first
You have given PTI 5 seats
Can you tell the names of five candidates .
So no seat for PTI in Sindh normally however anyone Lota can win on personal strength .
Thanks for acknowledging Baluchistan position but there can be no seat for PTI ..
Look at Punjab region wise
Pothohar (Pindi division)
Only a single seat from Attock is possible .
Same position in Gujranwala division .
There can be some competition in Lahore and Faisalabad division .
In Thall area PTI can one or two seats in Mianwali and nothing more
Worst condition is in Multan and Bahawapur where president and vice chairman of PTI have no chance to win their seats .
I find only 20-30 seats for PTI in next elections
But there is nothing final .

^ don't worry if pti wins 20 seats in the next elections, then it would be pmln's elections because ppp is a dead horse in Punjab now.

I believe PTI will definitely get a few seats in Sindh this time for different reasons:

• Pathetic perfrmance of PPP ( In fact if votes were casted purely on performance then PPP wouldn't even get 5 seats)
  • Declining popularity of MQM
  • Karachi unrest (Lyari situation, bhatta khori, law and order, target killing)
  • Rising Popularity of PTI (Like it or not but people all around Pakistan are tilting towards PTI and IRI survey confirms that even if you ignore their figures of PTI popularity in Sindh of 15%).

As for Punjab, i know PTI will gain due to following reasons:

• Pathetic performance of PPP and corruption
  • PMLN's failure as an opposition party and past record
  • PMLQ voters who disliked PPP and PMLN have more credible option in PTI
  • Imran Khan's own credibility and honesty

In an ideal world, PTI should sweep the elections and give chance to Imran Khan to see if he can deliver. Unfortunately Imran is too innocent for Pakistani politics, needs to learn some dirty political tricks from Zardari and hypocricy from Nawaz Sharif to be successful.

Some issues that could drive ppp back into government after the next elections:

1) if they are able to form seraiki province before their term is up, they could get some vital seats from the area which I think could be fundamental for the next government

2) the next budget would be interesting as they might try to give some softeners to the people, and maybe some cut in the psdp expenditures to fund the circular debt and get rid of loadshedding

These two factors could very much decide who forms the next government.

If Pakistan was a developed democracy like UK, Canada, etc, you would be right.

But there are many other factors in play.

There is no honesty or credibility even no ability lies with this man.
Ideal situation is this that this man should go back to his play land , England and should take care of his children .

ok

It is too early to say that. If PPP wins seats from other provinces can play hell in NA. Mark my words.