Election 2013

Re: Election 2013

mei bhi seats ki baat kr rahi hun, 1st chor league, 2:azad umeedwar 3rd: ppp n 4th pti

wahn ki dhandli ki video dehki, just imagine k dhandli k bawajood Imran khan jeet gaya agr dhandli na hoti tu abbasi k votes double figure mei bhi nhi jatay

aur perhaps Ephederine Abbasi lost his supply of Chars too

Yes and I was worried when last night they stopped the counting and lights were gone......Allah ka shuker woh seat nhe haray

I think I’ll take a step back from PA for a day, otherwise I have some choice words for our ‘‘Awaam’’

I leave everyone with this

Protest in Lahore , Big protest at Teen Talwar Clifton Karachi and Dharna at Ghazi road Karachi
Really great .

hahaha sirf awam I am controlling myself warna mei bhi ban ho au shid ban ho jau indecent language pe :slight_smile: who frustration fb pe nikl rahi hai

I know what you mean…I had to stay away from PA for a bit.

g pasha uncle I posted in abhi hum zinda han walay thread mei

aur meri twitter per :sid:

Who uses that
Save_us_IK http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image.php?u=77041&dateline=1367854699

You two are lucky you can do that on FB and twitter…If I do it on FB…it’ll be like am talking to myself :bummer:

IK defeated CHARSI :slight_smile:

:frowning: Whats reaction of your hubby?

Talking to oneself can be a good thing. It lets you account for your own thoughts :hmmm: Very therapeutic. Just don’t let others see you talking to yourself…that could be bad.

PTI will not create hurdles for PML-N: Qureshi MULTAN: Vice Chairman Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI) Mukhdoom Shah Mehmood Qureshi said that his …

He is very angry...didn't even sleep properly yesterday...but he is from KPK...so he is happy with that at least. But yeaa...he is taking it out on Twitter...

He did not expect PTI to sweep...but he is mad at all the rigging.

You know what the biggest thing for me is

Its AP uncle sticking up for IK here :D

Trust me…I have done that as well…and have been caught too :o

I have debates with myself daily…specially whe I am thinking of saying or doing something mean…I do it in my head first…have a debate about it and 99% of the time refrain from doing it. :stuck_out_tongue:

I knowwwww…never thought I’d see that day :cb:

AP uncle…I like you a little bit more than b4 now…but please no more jokes, ok?

[TABLE]

Nawaz, Fazl discuss post-election strategy in KPK

http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/pakistan-FazluBhaiandNawazsharif_5-12-2013_100636_s.jpg

LAHORE:  Jamiat Ulema-I-Islam Chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman congratulated Mian  Nawaz Sharif for Pakistan Mulsim League-N victory on majority of seats.   The JUI-F chief telephoned Mr Sharif and  ...