Re: Election 2013
RESPECT for NA 250 voters still waiting to cast vote, shame on election commission
wrong latest pti is slightly ahead
I am sorry but still PML N is ahead in Punjab and it is perhaps it is final trend .
PPP is also losing in Sindh and different parties have gained much seats .
I am sorry but still PML N is ahead in Punjab and it is perhaps it is final trend .
nhi pti ko slight edge hai
PPP is also losing in Sindh and different parties have gained much seats .
RIP PPP!
RIP PPP!
It is nothing unexpected but PPP has capability to reemerge
PTI can make a collation government in KP
Coalition lol PTI is clean sweeping from KPK
No one is even close not even Bilour or Diesel
:ik:
I hope NS loses from Lahore to PTI
True Voter Story:
My Father is 85 Years old and Heart Patient but still he forced me to take him to Polling Station at any cost. He started weeping with joy when he entered the area with me on 8 am morning and saw some 200 people standing already to Vote !! most of them were YOUNGSTERS n LADIES with PTI Flags…
He nodded his head n whispered in my ear …"Beta ! i have seen all ths before … in 1947 ! Congrats u r going to enjoy NAYA PAKISTAN "
I really hope n pray. Insh’Allah!
I hope NS loses from Lahore to PTI
Insha Allah !
Even from MQM's own headquarter MNA seat most people were voting for PTI but MQM wont accept it.
agr ap dehkay tu mqm k more than 1000 votes aur dosri party k 0, tv pe anchors pareshan ho rahy thay k kya bolay ab
It is nothing unexpected but PPP has capability to reemerge PTI can make a collation government in KP
and don't worry
PTI has also a chance of a collation in center with PPP , ANP and MQM etc etc
and don't worry PTI has also a chance of a collation in center with PPP , ANP and MQM etc etc
Uncle you are replying to your ownself :@:
and don't worry PTI has also a chance of a collation in center with PPP , ANP and MQM etc etc
Never with PPP
Imran said he will never collate wth any party infact will sit in opposition n will give tough time to the government
Kal tak jazbat thanday ho jain gay
kaam karnay kay time pay jazbat ka kiakaam?
abrar ul lost his seat :( , pmln leading by about 15000 votes
I congratulate PML N at winning election 2013