Election 2013

Re: Election 2013

Thank you ji thank you…I do try sometimes :smiley:

my mom reported long queues at polling station where she voted but people were patient and she has cast her vote. also the staff was very strict about proper ID.

Ok here is one more time…

MQM complaining and protesting massive rigging … :omg: :rotfl: :rotfl:

what's the turn out like? are we getting any results now about that?

Casted my vote for Naya Pakistan

Insha Allah Naya Pakistan!

[TABLE]

Jamaat-e-Islami withdraws candidates from Karachi

http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/jamaeislamibycotttheelectioninkarachi_5-11-2013_100497_s.jpg

KARACHI:  Jamaat-e-Islami (JI) has decided to withdraw all its candidates from  Karachi and two constituencies’ of  Hyderabad and have decided to  observe a peaceful strike on May 13 as a sign of  ...           
      [http://www.geo.tv/images/VideoSmall.png](http://videos.geo.tv/VideoGallery.aspx?ID=11899)

Mohajir Qaumi Movement boycotts elections over rigging[TABLE]

KARACHI: Mohajir Qaumi Movement announced on Saturday to boycott elections over rigging in …

[TABLE]
                                    [TABLE]

[Jamhoori Wattan Party boycotts elections](http://www.geo.tv/GeoDetail.aspx?ID=100501)                       

QUETTA: Jamhoori Wattan Party (JWP) has announced to boycott elections over allegations of  ...

Sunni Ittehad Council boycotts polls KARACHI: Sunni Ittehad Council (SIC) has announced to boycott elections, Geo News …

Good work
Zardari praises you

just listening to nawaz sharif how can they even take Allah's name. arent they afraid God might smite them

Because it pleases their voter base.

http://i1061.photobucket.com/albums/t473/iamsuperman85/smileys/sorry.gif

Mubasher Lucman ‏@MubasherLucman](https://twitter.com/MubasherLucman)1h
My report on the match so far is that after winning the toss Team PTI is batting first and has not lost a single wicket so far

PPP and PTI are demanding to increase the scheduled time for voting, because thousands are still standing in queues and polling started late on many many polling stations.

Everyone must have the right to vote and if they are standing in queues for so long, they must get the chance to vote.... no matter who they chose!

Child crushed to death beneath PPP candidate

Yes man thats right and mostly are PTI voters

Election-day violence claims 13 lives in Karachi At least 11 people were killed in an explosion in Karachi’s Quaidabad. The explosion occurred near the polling station.

Nawaz casts vote in Lahore
LAHORE: PML-N president, Nawaz Sharif cast his ballot for NA-119 and PP-142. Speaking to …

Those are PPP and PTI supporters
Ab sath sath hain

PTI Info Sec London ‏@atifshah](https://twitter.com/atifshah)21m
**Live Joke of the Day: Nawaz Sharif Openly asked App nay vote kis ko dala hay. Loud voice came PTI. Geo News Sky 825

:rotfl:**

Maindak of London… isko to Allah… !!!

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/408511_411664338940726_1541086520_n.jpg

now MQM also complaining of rigging. so who isnt rigging :confused:

15 minutes left for the scheduled voting time to end.

In Karachi EVERYONE is complaining about rigging. The election must be cancelled there and conducted later under army!

Maulana boycotts from NA 46

Diesel Chacha PM ban'nay niklay thay, apni seat nahi jeeti gaye.