Election 2013

Re: Election 2013

Afaq Ahmed says ‘Altaf Hussain serving foreign agenda’

EC changes tribunal for hearing appeals against Sharif brothers

Attacks on ANP leaders termed pre-poll rigging

**[Sharjeel says ‘Nawaz

S](Geo News: Latest News Breaking, Live Videos, World, Entertainment, Royal)****TTP claimed attacks kill ANP candidate in Swat, injure another in Charsadda[harif beh

i](Geo News: Latest News Breaking, Live Videos, World, Entertainment, Royal)****CEC’s laptop, documents missing after robbery: reportsnd Tal**](Geo News: Latest News Breaking, Live Videos, World, Entertainment, Royal) http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/benazir-bhutto-116.jpg?w=116 An overview of 1997 general elections: PML-N returns with a bang By the end of the third year of its second tenure, the PPP was in dire straits and for once it had no one to blame.

iban threats’

What else do you expect from Afaq? In his animosity to MQM, he even became an ally of the butcher of Karachiites, Zulfiqar Mirza.

Not that you would care, but I don't believe a single word you said above. If Urdu speaking people are "moazziz Pakistani" for you then you wouldn't tell lies about their massacres which happened in 80's. Aren't you the one who claimed that only a few people were killed at that time, when in fact the number was in hundreds?
And there is no point saying sorry to me. It does not change anything. What matters is if anything changed.

And I have no issue with your political affiliation or "siasi waabastagi". I have supported PPP and Zardari many times before, and I have opposed and disliked many policies of MQM as well. I don't particularly dislike PPP in general.

This is an election thread , I try to reply at another thread , which mods separated from another with my post as starter . Wait a little sir , And I personally respect you from my early days here . You are very competent and wise person but little hard on MQM issue .

Situation can be improved in Balochistan: Magsi

Close resemblance in MQM, PML-Q manifestos: Sattar
[TABLE]

** انتخابی حلقوں میں رینجرز ایم کیوایم کے کارکنوں کو ہراساں کر رہی ہے،رابطہ کمیٹی**](http://urdu.geo.tv/UrduDetail.aspx?ID=96768)

[TABLE]

کراچی…متحدہ قومی مومنٹ کی رابطہ کمیٹی نے نگراں وزیر اعظم اور چیف الیکشن کمیشن آف پاکستان سے پرزور مطالبہ کیا ہے کہ کراچی میں ایم کیوایم کے زیر اثر پرامن علاقوں میں رینجر زکی جانب سے کارکنوں اور ہمدردوں کو ہراساں کیا جانے کا عمل بند کروایا جائے ۔اپنے بیان میں رابطہ کمیٹی نے کہا کہ کراچی کے تقریباً …
[TABLE=“align: center”]
[TR]
[TD=“colspan: 3”]

[/TD]
Rangers harassing MQM workers, supporters: Rabitta Committee

http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/RabitaCom-Pakistan-Politics_4-15-2013_96768_l.jpg

[/TR]

[TABLE]

انتخابات وقت پر نہیں ہوئے تو بڑا بحران آجائے گا،یوسف رضا گیلانی](Geo News, Geo TV - Latest News - Breaking News - Live News) http://urdu.geo.tv/images/spacer.gif

Returning Officers facing problems in Balochistan, says CJ

[http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/pervez-musharraf-300.jpg?w=300](http://dawn.com/2013/04/15/musharraf-announces-party-manifesto-today/)
             [Musharraf announces party manifesto today](http://dawn.com/2013/04/15/musharraf-announces-party-manifesto-today/)

[Fair polls in Bajaur Governor accused of misusing authority](http://dawn.com/2013/04/15/fair-polls-in-bajaur-governor-accused-of-misusing-authority/)                     Leaders of political  parties and election candidates in Bajaur Agency demanded of the ECP to  order immediate removal of Shaukatullah Khan from the governor’s office.

[ECP bans seeking vote on religious, sectarian grounds](http://dawn.com/2013/04/15/ecp-bans-seeking-vote-on-religious-sectarian-grounds/)                     ECP official said political  parties and their supporters must not campaign against any person on  the basis of religion, ethnicity, caste or gender. 

Shahid Aafreedi’s story ;
https://twitter.com/MansoorGeoNews/status/323453888919371776
بوم بوم آفریدی Ú©ÛŒ نواز شریف سے ملاقات، مسلم لیگ (Ù†) میں شمولیت Ú©ÛŒ تردید – ایکسپریسس اردو](http://www.express.pk/story/115488/)

[JUI-F to work for peace, says Fazl](http://dawn.com/2013/04/15/jui-f-to-work-for-peace-says-fazl/)

[TABLE]

[TABLE]

[TR]
LAHORE: Awami National Party chief Asfandyar Wali has said he will bring a lawsuit against the … http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/asfandyarwali-ANP-pakistan_4-15-2013_96806_l.jpg

[TABLE]

[TD=“align: left”] LAHORE: Awami National Party chief Asfandyar Wali has said he will bring a lawsuit against the …

[/TD]
[/TR]

At least two killed in firing during D I Khan political rally *At least two persons were killed and three others were injured in a firing incident during a political rally in DI Khan’s Islampur area on Monday.
Faisalabad: SIC leader Sahibzada Fazal Kareem passes away

Election Tribunal rejects Musharraf’s nomination papers from NA-250

SHC issues stay order on printing of ballot papers of 11 constituencies of Karachi

ANP is being left alone against Taliban

[http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBNcdzUo5zIr-2i&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fe.jang.com.pk%2F04-15-2013%2Fpindi%2Fimages%2F58.gif

Daily Jang Epaper, Urdu Multimedia E-Newspaper

New tribunal for Nawaz Shareef](http://e.jang.com.pk/04-15-2013/pindi/pic.asp?picname=58.gif)[http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQD1DoCim8-fHbiJ&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fe.jang.com.pk%2F04-15-2013%2Fpindi%2Fimages%2F633.gif

Daily Jang Epaper, Urdu Multimedia E-Newspaper of Pakistan with video footage - ejang.jang.com.pk](http://e.jang.com.pk/04-15-2013/pindi/pic.asp?picname=633.gif)[http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCPElydaMxT1IS2&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fe.jang.com.pk%2F04-15-2013%2Fpindi%2Fimages%2F626.gif

PPP has promoted democracy and now it will work for progress and to support poor .
Daily Jang Epaper, Urdu Multimedia E-Newspaper of Pakistan with video footage - ejang.jang.com.pk](http://e.jang.com.pk/04-15-2013/pindi/pic.asp?picname=626.gif)[http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQB0UkFMVVBHhEMR&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fe.jang.com.pk%2F04-15-2013%2Fpindi%2Fimages%2F621.gif

Imran to announce his candidates today

Daily Jang Epaper, Urdu Multimedia E-Newspaper of Pakistan with video footage - ejang.jang.com.pk](http://e.jang.com.pk/04-15-2013/pindi/pic.asp?picname=621.gif)

Haan jee bhaiyo kiya nayi surat haal hai aj kal :cobra:

Kia Khan sahib phir say ?

:cobra:

Khan sahab se hui thi mulakat meri keh rhay thay ke bhut suna hai Anwar Pasha ke baray hai meri bhut tareef krte hai woh
Meine kaha jee sahi keh rhay hai ap :cobra:

http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/pervez-musharraf-3002.jpg?w=300
ET rejects Musharraf’s appeal from NA-250

Tribunal permits Sharifs to contest polls

مشرف غداری کیس:وفاق سے 17 اپریل تک جواب طلب](Geo News, Geo TV - Latest News - Breaking News - Live News)

Musharraf announces APML’s election manifesto

[Imran says PTI changed culture of ‘musical chairs’](http://www.geo.tv/GeoDetail.aspx?ID=96878)

[TABLE]

[http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/ImranKhan-PTI-Pakistan-Election-2013_4-15-2013_96878_s.jpg](http://www.geo.tv/GeoDetail.aspx?ID=96878)

Musharraf responsible for Balochistan unrest: Mushahidullah

Once everything settles down and all appeals against rejection of nomination papers are heard, I see only Musharraf out of the fray. Baqi sab ke sab jo 2008 meiN the, wo ECP ki meharbani sey is baar bhi elections meiN hoN ge aur assembly meiN bhi.

Another promised fulfilled by :ik:

More than 35 % tickets being awarded to youth

Change is here!

Its official Imran Khan got ticket from NA 122 from Lahore

DR Yasmin Rashid Contesting from NA 120 vs Nawaz Sharif

Thats my consitutnecy

ECP official said political parties must not campaign against any person on the basis of religion.

Ex-rulers don’t want to give up power, privileges: CEC

Election tribunal declares Ashraf ineligible to contest polls

30 govt offices used in political campaigning: Fafen

President urges FATA people to participate in election process

Govt orders to beef up security of ECP offices, political leaders

PTI is fielding 80pc first-time candidates, says ImranMunawar Hasan unveils JI’s election manifestoPakistan experiencing several crises: Nawaz Sharif[TABLE]

Fazl announces JUI-F election manifesto

http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/Fazl-announces-JUI-F-election-manifesto_4-15-2013_96881_s.jpg

ISLAMABAD:  JUI-F has kept restoration of peace and security in the country as its  first priority in the party’s manifesto.  Announcing the party’s  manifesto here on Monday‚ JUI-F Chief Maulana

](http://dawn.com/2013/04/15/pti-is-fielding-80pc-first-time-candidates-says-imran/)

:ik:

Imran Khan vows to abolish MNA, MPA funds if elected

[http://sphotos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s480x480/555152_278689982265243_1567506305_n.jpg

Sada Jeay )" height=“320” width=“370”>](http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=278689982265243&set=a.123464247787818.21709.100003727315132&type=1&ref=nf)