TCR Material!
Sarah...thts amazing stuff...i really got glued to my screen!
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.
Tune in next week to discover how John and Elenor team up to spice up their neighbors' living room, on Trading Places. only on FOX!
Yeah you’re right Coco, Sarah you sure do have talent, really intresting, descriptive stuff - oh and slightly gross
You’ve made some really great, intresting pieces of writing.
Sigh I wish i had a talent..
[This message has been edited by Ums (edited June 13, 2002).]
Hmmm…. First lady **** an intern.
Sarah,
Be sure to come back and update this thread.
[This message has been edited by RKH (edited June 15, 2002).]
its nice to sit back and just read instead of taking part of in a discussion so i think this post was a good topic
sarah, its really really good, u r V talented
Sugar, spice 'n all things nice
[This message has been edited by Admin (edited June 16, 2002).]
MJ & Azad Munna:
If you two wanna argue over grammer and who'se more vivid with their thoughts, then please duke it out in the chatrooms. There's really no reason to argue over this in a thread and carry baggage from old threads into new ones.
If this continues, don't be surprised to find your posts edited since it had nothing to do with the topic but to carry on your petty loathing for each other.
C ya!
All irrelevant responses have been deleted from this thread. Kindly stick to the topic of the post.
-Admin
Sarah,
If nothing else, you've got some excellent writing here. You should pursue writing further, if you aren't already doing so.
Good luck.
Sarah: Please do not speak about the daliances of our greatest first lady. She might have looked like a pug but she enabled the rights that you as a free spirited young woman (hoping) enjoy