Elated! (Mujhe Pyar Chahyay's Last Episode) - Merged

My joy knows no bounds…I just found out Prime will be airing the last episode of ‘Mujhay Pyaar Chahiyay’ on March 31st. I think we should have it aired in Shor Sharaba like the ODI’s were broadcasted in real time! And this thread should be made a sticky so the deprived masses of GS don’t miss this much awaited last episode.

:flower1:

On a more serious note I don’t even know what note the second last episode ended on. God forsaken prime tv :rolleyes:

God Father is still on, isn’t it? It was still playing 2 weeks ago … but at an earlier time. Good god, how much I hate that drama.

Sorry, went a bit off topic. :flower1:

No Mehnaz Godfather isn't playing anymore I think it ended, a new drama is playing in its place: Aabla Pa.

I remember the Mujhe Pyar Chahiye plot vaguely, is it even worth playing it after all this time I think people have forgotten it's been awhile.

Mujhe Pyar Chahayy's last episode

they are showing MPC's last episode on march 31st at 6:40 est

please correct me if i m wrong....

As far as what I Saw and remember you are right. I m not looking forward to it anymore. I don't remember much of it anyways, someone know where it ended the last time?

*Originally posted by HB83: *
As far as what I Saw and remember you are right. I m not looking forward to it anymore. I don't remember much of it anyways, someone know where it ended the last time?

adnan siddiqui promised ania that he wont meet farah shah ever again, and will take her out to dinner tonite, when he got to his office farah's mother called him ke betaa please hospital aajao warna farah hospital say ghar nahi jaye bhi, he tried to convince her ke main nai aapaonga but she said beta aakhri baar.. so he went to the hospital and drop her off the home. ania called at his office number to find out why he didnt come home yet so someone told her that he went to pick farah from hospital.. aniya was hurt because she thought he cheated her bas phir aniya called his cell phone ke where are you.. at that time he was at the floral shop buying flowers for aniya. so he said main kisi ke liay pholl khareed raha hoan.. aur aniya ghussa main phone band kardaity hia... and now u have to find what happened in the end...

God Father was on last week which is why I ask when is this damn drama gonna end. They are showing it at an earlier, different time. :bummer:

Mehnaz do Geo and ARY have absolutely nothing to offer monday evenings? What are you doing tuning in to prime???

Femme...don't ask ... :D

Actually, I watched this concerty by Aaroh last night on Ary. It was quite good.

Prime has “scheduled” the broadcast of last episode of “Mujhey Peyaar chehiye” zillion times and as many times they have not shown it. I was looking forward to the last episode for a while but now i give $$#%#@$% to Prime.

They did nothing to make their viewer ship, instead they took us so fore granted that quite recently they even stopped “apologizing” or letting viewers know about the change of schedule.

As soon as GEO and ARY start charging for their broadcast, I’ll drop Prime from my channel lineup

:wave: :wave: @ PRIME

omg i missed that concert..r they going to replay it sumtime again..
and who knows who was the guest on eik din geo ke saath

they betta show the last epiosde this time.last time they promised and showed sum phateecher punjabi movie instead.

pp007, since I have cut the umbilical cord with Prime I am no longer able to watch this epic season finale of one of the greatest dramas ever produced by the super network called PTV Prime. Is it too much of an ask to have you do a running style commentary (like cricket matches) on this last episode tomorrow night?. You can type fast I know.

I am sure, it will be equally appreciated by the guppies worldwide from the remote areas of Europe to the rain forests of Brazil.

I plan on running a fantasy league competition where guppies will be able to predict the final outcome.

I cut Prime too. We poor Prime subscribers were so impressed with Mujhey Pyaar Chahiye. The funny thing is that every drama on ARY and GEO seems to be of equal quality (production wise) and have interesting story lines (Seeli Baarish, Bohot Dair Kardi, Umrao Jaan and Thori Si Muhabbat are great dramas!!)

the aaroh concert u guys are talking about was M-Live show...i think on every monday at 7

*Originally posted by funguy: *
pp007, since I have cut the umbilical cord with Prime I am no longer able to watch this epic season finale of one of the greatest dramas ever produced by the super network called PTV Prime. Is it too much of an ask to have you do a running style commentary (like cricket matches) on this last episode tomorrow night?. You can type fast I know.

yeah sure... but i dont have Ptv prime in my room so u guys can wait for 1 hour, once i m done watching the drama.. i will come and type all that for you guys...and make sure i dont miss anything.......

on guide it shows that mpc will come on 6:35 today

arghhhh… stupid.. drama dekhane ke bajaye fariha pervaiz ka stupid gana dekha rahya hian :mad3: :disgust:

Okayyyy :rolleyes:

now they are showing golii marday song by naghmana jaafry :rolleyes:

why are they doin this to us :crying:

its on