Eidi

I just gave eidi to some one i don’t even know :slight_smile: :), i was on my way to work and stopped over at a store to buy something for iftari and there was a guy there, he asked me if i woz a Pakistani , i said yes and the next thing he goes where’s my eidi? and he was very serious, that was really cute, so i told him i’ll give him a pound and he agreed. (and he wasn’t trying to flirt anyway he was younger than me ). i felt good actually coz i had been feleing pretty lonely for the past couple of days and he just reminded me of eid and the things we do back home.

Re: Eidi

and where is my Eidi ? :hoonh:

where's mine?

a guy or a kid?

well it was a guy, not a kid. but he looked younger than me.

you are the one giving away, so where is my Eidi???

well i found that guy very cute, i don't ind you cute. naheen daitee.

:D chalo naraaz na hona, do you want choclates? kahan bhaijoon

:D chalo naraaz na hona. ya mithai chahiyeh, ya cash cash.

cash $$

bhejna kahan hai, becharay one pound ko kahan kahaa tak safar karna parray ga?

wow, MyWish Aunty are you pakistani? :)

ji uncle. now where's my eidi.

ek pound??? :mad: … unless its ek pound mithai :blush:

its the thought that counts

I’m sorry I don’t have machine to weigh your thought :bummer:

^ Boring