EID

Roughly around what date will eid fall on this year?

Re: EID

on a day of my exam :yawn:

^ oh thats not good

but what date will that be around?

the same date when my examz r :yawn:

tumhe pata bhi kya tumharay exam kab hongay? :confused:

22nd me thinks

pata ho na pata hi aik hi baat hai :yawn:

subah subah aisi batein nahee kartay :smilestar:

next monday.

24th or 25th october, in my ward week :crying:

takin my examz again :crying:

23/24 here na?

22/23.....if you started you fast on saturday..like most people here.

dammit ..its not gona be on the weekend :(

its soo much fun when it falls on the weekend :)

we started on Sunday,.........:D

I don’t understand why we muslims cannot agree on a single day in the same country:hoonh:

^me neither,..........oh well,..even in the time of the Prophet SAW,.the people in Madina used 2 fast on one day and the people of Makkah on the other,......

Eid SaeeD

i wannatttttttt eidhiiiiiii

i think on the 22 they always miss the last roza

i dont know but next monday its gonna be eid here in dubai hopefully and we are getting two weeks holiday from school!!!!!!!!!