Eid with the leaders ...

Putin meeting some friends on Eid day!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/russia_ramadan.jpg

Charles hosted an Eid Party at his palace!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/britain_royals_ramadan_lon124.jpg

Family Photo at Eid fay of King Abdullah of Jordan!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jordan.jpg

Iranian President Mohammad Khatami!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/khatimi.jpg

Eid at White House!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bush_at_eid.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bush_at_eid2.jpg

great pics..thnx for sgharing except for that idiot Bush in some..

saw a blonde sitting on pinnochio’s face shouting “lie to me, lie to me!”

aww...that's so nice.

double roti bhai its just another normal girl its the hijab that makes it graceful.

NIce ...

Scorpian King

wonder if its another case of like father like son... referring to an americano wife that is......??

no u r wrong, Queen Rania (King Abdullah's wife) is jordanian....
they met in jordan, married in jordan....
she was a school teacher i think....
not sure baout that....

but she is not american....
100% arab....

chill out armughal, was meant to be nothing more than a quip,

, oh and she's Palestinian, just for the record!

saw a blonde sitting on pinnochio's face shouting "lie to me, lie to me!"

its shame there wasn't anybody who could've put a hand grenade under bush's chair after taking the pin out.

BeautiPHUL pictures Ahmadjee.

Pity there was no one there to insert a 9mm bullet into Putin's brain.....

I think it’s a great gesture! And should be appreciated and recognized.

Maybe Pakistan leaders should start the same traditions ... no, wait ... they better not! Otherwise they will be labeled traiters/kafirs/unislamic/corrupt/etc. :-( And soon be blown up with hand grenade or a 9mm. :-/

Great pic syar…

Thanks.

fakeer…well said!

Life main tEnSiOn!!!

very nice pics!

sjab ke djage howe taaroun ko bhie
neend a hi ghaie...

Yeah, showing off to other people that how much they care about other religions,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

yeh and then bombing the hell out of them.

I think our leaders should do the same, cus we can’t say it doesn’t work.

wAfaa sho_haaR kahee hain koi hasEE’n bhi to ho*^*
chalo phiR aaj uSsi be_wAfaa kii baat kareiN**^

Nice pics Ahmadjee…
thanx for sharing…

“Do not follow where the path may lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.”

Great pictures!

Originally posted by MAREEZ_E_ISHQ:
its shame there wasn't anybody who could've put a hand grenade under bush's chair after taking the pin out.

so evil, ppl like u will never let this world be a peacefull place... just kidding

King Abudullah’s wife is not Jordanian, she is Palestine. Born and raised in Kuwait, she and her family moved to Jordan after the Gulf war. She met the king of fools in Jordan. His father wasn’t soo cool with the idea of him not marrying someone from a better well known family. Anyhow she only has a pretty face, but man oh man she doesn’t no anything. She acts soo dumb at times. Anyhow here is the info and its all 100% right.