Re: Eid-ul-adha 2009 Special: TLK on the hot seat
Whats ur most hating habit,TLK jii?
which sports is ur favourite?
oh wow! nice…if and when u go, make sure u go to Udaipur and stay in Lake Palace Hotel** which is built right in the middle of the lake…its amazing:**
http://us.arzoo.com/ImageReader?mm=image/pjpeg&path=/102/490/udaipur_2.jpg
Who’s ure favorite mod?
Who’s ur least favorite mod? ![]()
Why, you have a vacancy of a bawarchi open somewhere?
Daughters, cause I dont have sons
we both dont like you, we both dont have letter X in our nicks, we both use this smilie a lot ![]()
Tumhari shadi
Hated by others or myself?
I enjoy watching Golf. Cricket is fun too.
Oh thanks KKF, I will inshallah
In which category are you expecting your name to be in?
aap ko bohut dukh hu’a? .. PCG sent me a thank you note.
Double ![]()
em not yet married TLK jee.. but i wish i have daughters.. bcz i know.. son are not good.. abb meri he example le lejay ![]()
....Oh thanks KKF, I will inshallah
but, :( being a Pakistani, getting visa to more than two cities [including the city u fly in and out of] may be very difficult. unfortunate as it is! mere rishtedaar Pakistan se aate ahiN bechaare to sasuraal bhi nahiiN jaa paate ... lol...my cousin lands in Delhi and then goes to Lucknow that makes 2 cities for visa purposes and poor guy has his sasuraal in Allahabad but he can't go there :( shame!**
I will send my questions privately and you can forward to Niksik for answers…
eik din gir jaa’ain gee aankhain zameen pe agar itna roll kiya
Haan you are baa-ise sharmindagi for all of us. ![]()
You are a good guy and I am sure a wonderful son. ![]()
Wait, you are from India? Which part?
I dare you ask publicly
thank you so much TLK jee for kind words.. ![]()
Acha fine nahi rolleyes karti
In which category are you expecting your name to be in?
The right one....not the left one.
sab log aap ki tarha besharam nahin hotay…
-pehlay murgi ayi ke anda?
Wait, you are from India? Which part?
yes, i am from Lucknow but also lived in Allahabad [my nanihaal] and AliagRh [studied at Muslim University]
how about u? which part are u originally from?**
how was your eid :@: