20 yrs :eek:

kiss city mai thay aap?

Re: Eid-ul-adha 2009 Special: Ehsan on the hot seat

tell us about ur favorite actor and actress :chai:

^yes and also ur fav movie and drama and singer :@:

Riyadh

do you like sweet.i.f or do you like sweet.i.f?

• :hmmm:

Advice you would give to youngsters these days?

kya jawab hai wah wah :D

**pardon me for asking this Q Ehsan saaHab...since masha Allah, u r one of the older members here while most users are quite young...much younger than you. so, my Q is as u've prolly guessed by now that:

how do u relate with other users. does ur age make u less understanding of the problems of younger people?**

:lifey:

your experiences from life?

• Some bitter, mostly sweet, never lose focus

Drama: Tanhaiyan
Singer: Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

I deal with people of younger age in life as well so I don't find much difference. **maybe I am not that up with what's in and what's out with youngsters but overall have no problems relating to youngsters. Age difference**** is obviously there as I am probably older than the parents of some of the guppies here.**

is there someone on GS who really inspires you?

Advice you would give to youngsters these days?

[quote=““ehsan””]

thank you so much for ur reply, Ehsan saaHab :slight_smile:

which car do u drive

p.s i m not stalking u :omg:

Volvo s60

:nahi:

Are you looking forward to meet any guppies in near future?