Eid Tree VS Christmas Tree

Re: Eid Tree VS Christmas Tree

lol. Abhi sirf niyath bandhi thi niqalnay ki. Laykin himath nahi buni. whut typical desi-ism display** Acha thx for jharki. I’ll get up do some shtuff! And get/eat that darn cake… u r right…kia hie pataaaa…kal ho na hooo… aur mie cake khanay ki arzoo ley kay wafaat na paa jaOn :smiley: naOzu billa

hadd hay waqi, u definately need a bailan on you ‘bailan n bat’

zahir hay desi-ism to hona hi hay, aakhir B say pehlay D jo laga howa hay hehe
chalain jayyay thoonsain apna cake, kaheen koi chooha na kha jai :-p
and now I can go without tension of replying you :-p
tc :slight_smile:

:smack: Oh nahi bhai, its not first HIS(bin ladin’s) fault. Thats just made to look like that! Its like pin the tail on the bigger–>> donkey game. He was offered a good bait by the hidden yet higher authority, and he fell for it shtupid ladin.
There’s a bigger kunspeericy going on in the underworld of secret brotherhood made up of ppl who intend to run the world and its politics yet stay hiding behind the visible screen. Every gov figure head is a mere pupet in their hands. They are just playing a game of chess, or playing god in this world. We naive innocent ignorant selves are just not aware of it, neither we allow ourselves to ponder that deeply on average bases. Real matter of the stuff always lies in the unseen na. Warna tuo kia bath thi! :bummer:

Ya, himath buni hee thi janay ki until I had the dire need to reply to this ‘tree thread turned to Ladin turban’ issue.

Alrighty then!
TTFN !!! :smiley:

It is **HIS **fault, HE started it :snooty:

you are trying to justify the killing of innocent by the killing of more innocent people. Please try to gain some rationale thought before making such statements.
By your “logic” a person who accidentally kills someone in a car accident deserves to die to make it even. I beg to differ with your opinion.

who are you trying to kid?

what peace are you talking about, when Jews are occupying the Aqsa, US has made a permanent military base in the Arabian Peninsula, and is trying to occupy Iraq and has imprisoned hundreds of muslims.

and what proper way to fight a war are you talking about, when US has planted its puppet governments in each and every land such that there is no Muslim army in the world at the moment that would stand up for the right of Muslims.

Read the biography of the Prophet, read one thats written by the early scholars, not one by a contemporary scholar who’s probably one of Ahl al Biddah…and just check out how many wars the prophet waged in his last 10 years, and compare the number of muslims he converted in his last 10 years with the number of muslims he converted in his initial 13 year non violent period in Makkah.

I was not justifying it, it was meant to be an example for better understanding.

My explanation was simple…casualties of war. As simple as that.

Sure dude you can do whatever you want, as long as it doesn’t catches fire. Oh Yeah put some freshly peeled skin from goat or cow, after qurbaan, would work both as deodorant and rug under the tree.

CONGRATS!! db pins the tail to CD

First: Its Dudet!
Second: pheeeeeeeew u a caveman mate? :disgust: