Eid Show

Guy in the turtle neck? Tell more. I couldn't have missed him :D Wasn't the engineer wearing a turtle neck too?

There was a guy in a turtle neck. He was extremely attractive. Yeah, I think he was the engineer. I got him confused with the model who has been cast in some major Pakistani film. That dude was also cute ... but the turtle neck dude has to take the cake.

Ditto Femme. Ahmad Jahanzeb’s zulfeiN were all in his face, I wish he’d chop them off. Faakhir was awesome :blush: so was Shehaz Roy. Jawad Ahmad…ab meiN kya kahoN - I wanted to cry. He needs a makeover, his songs included. Har waqt rota rehta hai. Did you hear the parody of his song “bin tere kya hai jeena” with “world cup nahi haarna” :smiley: It was in one of the Eid trailors.

I’m gonna miss today’s concert. What time does it start?

Sigh, that still sucks Sehar babe. If not to drool, I missed the opportunity to poke fun at him. It’s alright I suppose, there will always be a next time. Although I find I am so sick of prime tv, I tend to leave the room if my mom refuses to change the channel.

What’s this peace concert about? And God Father, AGH! I swear, it makes me want to smash the tv screen. :mad:

Peace concert with Junoon ... and some hijaban going wild in the audience. :D At least, that's what they show in the adverts for it.

dang! I missed the show..yeh show kub howa? I am sure they will repeat it…all they were showing today was Turkish fashion show..seemed like Pakistan’s ‘upper class’ was watching it. :hehe:

General mein laRkay Janet Janet kur rhay hain..idher turtle neck/Ali zafar ho rha hai..mashallah.

I think the concert starts after the news…it better, I don’t want to be spoiling my neend for nothing :mad: Shahzad Roy is so so. He is too big for his boots. Daada abba type acting hei uski. Who is this gay host on prime right now? Javaad is the epitome of dukhiness. Sakhta afsurdaa shakkal. Constipated lagta hei. That model is good looking. Reminds me of my bro-in-laws nephew. The actor was cute I agree :slight_smile: Mehnaz you noticed the hijabi girl :hehe: I finally spotted her yesterday! Funny. But who is this gay host :mad:

Boss atleast we r not drooling over their privates, not that guys’ privates r droolable to begin with.

Oh my God what the hell is up with all those smileys in my post. Bleah. It's only 9:40 yet and I think they should put it on after Javaad is done with his torture.

Eid Show was wikid! For the first time after a very long time, this show was worth watching from start to finish! Amazing! Mehmood Aslam was hillarious...his singing to his dancing...he seems like a guy with a good sense of humor!