...Eid Pictures...

Use this thread to post your Eid pictures (whether it is full pictures, clothes only, chooriyan, food, or whatever). Since I can’t have a blank thread, I am posting a picture that was taken this morning.

Yes I know the smile is going fake and the tie is messed up. Lets see how real your smile came out :smilestar:

**Please try to post your pictures in this thread, rather than opening individual threads. Thanks.

Re: ...Eid Pictures...

lookin hot Shikra. :)

watch out for Mrs shikra :D

bro lookin hot

are you happy :)

Re: …Eid Pictures…

Aww looka at you :shikra:

:omg: @ “smile is fake”

Thanks Rose :slight_smile:

Don’t scare her. Mrs. knows what I am :stuck_out_tongue:

Thanks bro :slight_smile:

Daant nikalna band karo aur picture post karo (apni nahi tou bakriyon ki sahi) :smilestar:

Come one people, I appreciate the comments but please do post the pictures too :slight_smile:

looking good shikra! Eid mubarak.

Aww such a cute picture!
Very handsome

^ You mean *Husbandsome *:faizy:

Once in a life time oppertunity to see the EFF BEE EYEEEE SEFEN ATH SITTAH ...

gone

Now guess who this is on Eid Day ...

gone

^ If the first one is you, then the second one HAS to be Massive :D

Thank you ladies :slight_smile: Eid mubarak to you as well.

Har jagah apney fazool reminders deney band karo :naraz: :smilestar:

FBI you are not scary like the real FBI :smiley: Looking good dude :smiley:

Eid Mubarak Shikra!! :hugz: and you look great :hugz:

ooOooO looking good.

yaar you know me .. i aint that real fbi .... but i am a fbi.... thanx though :D

shikra= hhl my bro :omg: fake smile :k:\

fbi= :hayaa: dhaari
massive= :emmy: (scary)

haan na .. am in the field of Islam ..so you gota go with the flow …

i think so too myself ..:smiley:

:smack: dhaari :hayaa: :hayaa: :hayaa:

has fainted again