I extend my eid (Eid-ul-adaha)mubarak to all Muslim fellows on this forum.
hmmm, was it today? Did not have slightest idea. Same to you, msaqibj.
LOL
It was not today, it is next week on Saturday
eid…???Wo kia hoti hei?
Saqib JI…
http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif
Muyassir Jin Ko “Unn Ki Deed” hoti hei
Sach poocho tau bus unhi ki eid hoti hei ![]()
Any Way Aap Ko Bi Eid Mubbarik ![]()
Great, I still got some time to lurk around from where I can get some lamb/goat meat on Eid. 'Haven't had Karahi in a long time!!!
Eid here (toronto) is on Sunday....Happy Early Eid Mubarak?!
No, guyz, eid in toronto is on saturday!!!
Eid Mubarak.
P.S. This is not inconsistent with my general anti-religion stand. Religions are bad. Festivals are good :)Bye.
salamz,
eid mubararak to all of ..in singapore it is on sunday(28.03)
Eid Mubarak to all here.
We're celebrating Eid on Saturday Mar 27th here in San Diego.
Take care.
So, how is every one celebrating eid?
I might be going to States to celebrate my eid with my brother and sister-in-law.
Eid Mubarak to all here. Aur jis ka koi hajj pe gaiya use dohree mubarak.
msaqibj bhai;
Where's the ghost?????? I want kaleeji!!
LOL
Ghalib Bhai:
How are you doing?
How is our Bhabi doing?
You want to eat goat's Kaleeji or Ghost's Kaleeji?
If you want goat's Kaleeji, I will try to arrange some for you but if you want Ghost's Kaleeji? look in the GUP SHUP lol.
Anyway: Eid Mubarak to you and to your family
Eid Mubarak
May all of you have a wonderful day....healthy, happy, celebrating with family and friends and good food.
ameen
Khair mubbarak dude :)
Eid mubarak to you too and all the rest on this place!
Eid ka hungama+mazzah+shor+sharaba from me toooo....guess we'll celebrate on Saturday the 27th too...
*eat all those ymmi khaane..and have the best time.....larkio get the nicest choorian.. ;) *
boii boiii
A time to celebrate…
A time to give…
A time to share…
A time to DOSRON SAAY BOTIYAN CHEENA!!!
Have A SPLENDID ONE YA’LL!
Btw… Mudiyon, thay kurioyon..
…Sub ranay KaO
http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
Lots of Eid mobariks,
Daysee Behna
Ps. EId ayEe hei zamanay mei
Naik Jamasherin gir gaEe ghusal khanay mei
Heen, heen, Eeeeeen, Eeeen :):)![]()
As the eid day is comming closer and closer the eid preparations and emotions are getting higher and higher too.
eid mubarak, eid mubarak