EID MUBARAK SONG, for yOU gupshup!

Something I made up while cleaning my house yesterday :D!

[mp=B]97070313.19605[/mp]

Sincerely, Cres.

Re: EID MUBARAK SONG, for yOU gupshup!

hahahahhahahaha :rotfl:

HAHa that is great :rotfl:

ahahaha

i wonder wut it sounded like BEFORE u changed the voice. :rotfl:

hahahahah hilarious stuff…lyrics are pretty good though :rotfl: did you use sound recorder or what??? what prgram did you use for that effect…loll

omg, u made that up?
very well done , indeed. Good stuff !
thanks for sharing ..;)

AAawwww hahahahaha :rotfl:

Eid Mubarik to you too Cressi :hug: That was genius :smiley:

LOL Thankoo.

WAQI - I used GoldWave. No other effect other hten the high pitch.

This is a result of all the rhyming posts ive been reading in phat's thread.

This song still cracks me up. Inspiring me to write more songs on gupshup :p

Haha way to go cressy. What masjid did you go to?

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

^ Torbram :blush: Were u the lady in the green suit? :blush:

No but i saw a few at my masjid too :blush:

Went to MCCC to the comedian imam sahab.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

^ ohh right. i'll post pics soon.

Yeah, seeing them is an ibaadat. You can't stop saying Subhanallah! MashAllah! :D:D:D

we're baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad. :p

Heres a clip from today’s lecture. Listen carefully to the second half its sorta funny. Usually during jumma etc this imam has everyone ROTF’ling :stuck_out_tongue:

http://rapidshare.de/files/7207518/niyyat.wmv.html

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

YO man thats hillarious :p

must have alot of time to kill :p

hahahahahhahahah :rotfl: :rotfl:
i wana c the video of this greeting :slight_smile:

Wut do you mean video?