Eid Mubarak: Eid ul Fitar 2008 Open House

***Welcome to Eid ul Fitar 2008 Open House! So share pictures, multimedia art, eid decorations, or any art that represents eid, a moment you captured in previous eids, a message you would like to share with respect to eid, etc. ***

*While we celebrate Eid, lets not forget all those who have either lost their lives in brutal incidents in Pakistan and around the world, all those who are suffering in unaceptable conditions. Let’s make sure we make a prayer for them and make whatever contribution we can make to bring a smile on their faces. *

***Wishing you all a joyous, peaceful, and blessed Eid! ***

http://www.moe.gov.tt/cyberfair/websites/Secondary/NGHS/images/eid%20pic.jpg

http://alqaim.info/images/eidd.jpg

http://www.hallagulla.com/urdu/photo/data/500/Nazam_Eid.jpg

Young Iraqi girls enjoy a ride at a local amusement park on the first day of Eid al-Adha, Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2006, in Baghdad, Iraq. Muslims around the world started the celebrations of Eid al-Adha on Tuesday, a three day Muslim feast of sacrifice to commemorate the prophet Abraham’s offering of his son to God

Eid Stamp

http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/ni/eid.jpg

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/14/88963697_323ea7373d.jpg?v=1186234739

http://catchild1.files.wordpress.com/2007/10/dscn5996.JPG

http://www.c-world.co.uk/images/c-gallery/eid.jpg

http://dranapukhtana.files.wordpress.com/2007/10/eid-mubarak.jpg

http://www.lasvegasgraphicwebdesign.com/images/LasVegasGraphicWebDesignInternetOnlineMarketingSEOWebsiteEid-Card.jpg

Re: Eid Mubarak: Eid ul Fitar 2008 Open House

ok i’ll start off. A 5 min creation

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/6858/gotmoonmp0.jpg

^^ lolz… nice 5abi, I like that halwa bit… :cheegum:

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/54200/hug.JPG

Awwee she is so cute … :mash:

That was last Eid. Ab baRi ho gayi hai. Hair is also longer. Will post new pics after Eid.

Ehsan Bhai :k:

Nikki baji, this is such a cute pic. m’A! Thank you for sharing! :cheegum:

yes some one should make an eid banner out of it for GS :smiley:

Thanks bhai. I know you’re biased! :blush:

no i m not … she is so full of life is this pic . :mash:

:mash::kiss:

Mashallah so cute. :k:

Bilkul mujh per gayi hai. No baap ki resemblence at all :snooty:

Mashallah, the cute little baby daughter look so vibrant. may she have all her Eids so bright and cool. ameen.

rest of the images are great, too. indicating what a life Eid breathes in our existence.

Just a shot I took for you guys. Enjoy

Kya yaad karo gay sab.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3286/2900462928_a36c5b5ffa_b.jpg

^ Brilliant.

Its Eid here today in LA. Eid Mubarak to y’all from the City of Angels.

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/4818/mailgooglecom7192612el7.jpg

Empire State Building being lit up green for Islamic Holiday of Eid..

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/12072/empirestate.JPG