Eid Mubarak: EID QUIZ

Eid Mubarak!!!
Here’s a chance for you all to win some Eidi, yes Eidi!!!

Answering each question correctly earns you an eidi point. The person with the most points wins. We will have a first, second and third prize.

First Prize: Honorary Mod of Café for a week
Second Prize: A custom title under your avatar/nick
Third Prize: A dedicated smilie of your choice

Do not come back and edit your answers, and please avoid using multinicks.

Question1
Which is not true of Dushwari?

a) She has written for an encyclopedia
b) She has six different notebook/planners/diaries to keep track of her appointments & everyday work
c) She was bitten by a dog who clung to the palm
d) She had a gasoline pump in her car & drove off with it, unknowingly
e) She bungee jumped

Question 2
What is K337 known for in her family?

a) She is an excellent cook
b) She can eat up to 5 samosas at iftaar
c) She sleeps 12-14 hours a day
d) She is clumsy and often throws things she’s holding
e) She was lost in the mela when she was 5

Question 3
What kind of subject does Elegance love to read on?

a) Bollywood gossip
b) Psychology
c) Anthropology
d) History
e) English Literature

Question 4
Code_Red failed once in his academic career. In which particular subject did he fail ?

a) Islamic studies
b) Mathematics
c) English
d) Pak Studies
e) Science

Question 5
Which is true of ehsan, yes Ehsan bhai?

a)He has 4 grand children
b) He lived in 5 countries for more than a year
c) His favorite hobby is writing articles for a political publication
d) He lives on a ranch in UK
e) His favorite perfume is CK One

Question 6
What is P@gl!’s favorite color?

a) Burgundy
b) White
c) Silver
d) Blue
e) Lavendar

Please respond by stating the each letter corresponding to your answer choice. Don’t quote if possible. Deadline, October 6, 2008.

re: Eid Mubarak: EID QUIZ

edit please.......... its hurtin me eyes :)

Kaha say copy paste mar dia yaar
editing tu ker do

Kar di :emmy:

Sir mundaty hi oly pery:hehe:

misleading advertising. :naraz:

There was no advertising! It’s a quiz :smack:

ok ma' bad. But theirs no Eidi on offer either, i want green. :D

First of all , sorry for quoting :) doesnt seems nice without it

As far As I know her ....

So far she hasnt done that bungee jump in her life ...

cant be A .. coz she has written for an encyclopedia

cant be B .... she is a busy lady

cant be C .. her dad was in army .. so it seems possible

cant be D ... what else ya expect from an absent minded professor

So its E **

Haha Its D .... She is some pingu when it comes to holding stuff .. hint breaking her spectacles every second month ...

I say english literature .. option E it would be...

** *Although I have never seen her in some Shakespearean mood *

I dont know him much but me Pick is ... Mathematics .. Option B ....

*Ehsan Bhai doesnt live on a ranch for sure .. Therefore option D is my ans *

Now thats a tricky one .... But I say Silver (option C ).. I could be wrong here .... I better be :)

Maybe when we get rich Orphy :bummer:

Codo waly ky siwa baqi sab Aliyish waly jwab hi hain mery bhi:chai:

6 october kab hai :konfused:

In a week!

[note] Please note, Dushwari, Elegance, Code_Red, K337, P@gl! and ehsan cannot participate in the quiz :D. You guys can comment though!!![/note]

Re: Eid Mubarak: EID QUIZ

meray pass sub jawab thay, I have just been banned from participating. :crying:

I was so looking forward to becoming cafe mod for a week. :naraz:

^^^ :omg: Yeah right.

Aap ko mod banney ki kia zarurat hai? You are already Director saab. Chai laoon saab ji? Samosay?

^ nahin sirf eik Cadbury Flake chaley gee. :D

Niksik bhabi samosas for me please :chai: and I am not paricipating yayy thank God I am not in trouble hehe (check my optimism)

EB I’m getting my own :sadiyah:

Elegance

** aaah sirf tukkay laga rahee hoon bummer**

Question1
Which is not true of Dushwari?

a) She has written for an encyclopedia
b) She has six different notebook/planners/diaries to keep track of her appointments & everyday work
c) She was bitten by a dog who clung to the palm
d) She had a gasoline pump in her car & drove off with it, unknowingly
e) She bungee jumped

c

Question 2
What is K337 known for in her family?

a) She is an excellent cook
b) She can eat up to 5 samosas at iftaar
c) She sleeps 12-14 hours a day
d) She is clumsy and often throws things she’s holding
e) She was lost in the mela when she was 5

c

Question 3
What kind of subject does Elegance love to read on?

a) Bollywood gossip
b) Psychology
c) Anthropology
d) History
e) English Literature**

**d

** Question 4
Code_Red failed once in his academic career. In which particular subject did he fail ?

a) Islamic studies
b) Mathematics
c) English
d) Pak Studies
e) Science**
**a

***Question 5*
Which is true of ehsan, yes Ehsan bhai?

dats y he is mod of religious forum : P**
a)He has 4 grand children