Eid ki Dawaat!

InshAllah Eid is rumoured to be on Tuesday 16th :aisha: so we should start planning our annual GS dawat!!!

Now, I need volunteers!!! Who is bringing what?!

Our special GS dawat will be on Saturday the 20th at 6pm GMT.

I will be playing host :chilly: and will be welcoming you all in my $20,000 Bunjo Kazmi sari :blush:

It is a one dish party, so please specify below what you will be bringing :phati:

No dish = No entry!!

Please also mention what you will be wearing, there will be a best dressed prize :@:

I will be bringing:

The Chat Mod team hope you can make it!

Re: Eid ki Dawaat!

Ill bring what I always bring...Fruit Chart (with extra mango chunks)....and a Strawberry Swirl CHEESECAKE...covered with Chocolate covered STRAWBERRIES... (I would have posted a pic...but you all will be behoshed by the breathtaking deliciousness)

And I will wear a red lehnga with gold kaam...awein he :)

Mein sadke java :wub: nazar na lagjaye :@:

Yummmmy, can’t wait for the CHART! :hehe:

I will brint the plates and chamche and cokeee

I will bring aubergine pakore, aaloo pakore, pyaaz pakore, palak pakore, chicken pakore and fish pakore along with mango chutney and mint chutney :snooty:

licks lips

You guys forgot to tell me waht youre wearing!!! :pcg:

I am wearing an Umar sayeed’s laal gharara :blush:

:hayaa:

nazar utharing

Thank you sharmaying

Oh and I forgot to mention the price, It was only £15,000 as a special discount price :chai:

Oh, you must know him personally for him to give you such an awesome price?

Yeah he is a family friend's of my taayee ki sab se choti bahu's ki bhabi ke friend ka modest

Can he hook me up too????

Malika gosh, don’t be such a desi! :rolleyes:

:stuck_out_tongue:

hehehe...now im a desi!!! That's the nicest thing anyone has ever said to me :P

Since your soo sweet...I will bring 1 transparent poori just for you at this Dawaat!!! ;)

I DON’T WANT FOOD POISONING MALIKA!! :hehe:

malikaa cheesecake yummmy

ok I will bring pretty chocolate lava cakes with vanilla ice cream

and I shall wear a peachy pink A line dress with silver kaam

I shall bring the box komix ... ew'll kick everyone out and steal the food :p

i will bring my self ..............;) any way Hi and Salaam all .............Eid ki khushi main mein pora Bakra laongi ........
or main pehnogi ...................baby pink colour hyderabadi dress with dull gold kaam ................!

^^aap ager apna husband ko bhi saath laayein gi to 2 dishes please :p

Mashallah, the girls are going to look FABULOUS. Can’t say much for the boys :snooty: