Eid In Your Area

Please report confirmed reports of Eid in your area in this thread.

Re: Eid In Your Area

Government has announced eid ki chhuttian from monday..

so we have eid on monday.. :chai:

ager chand nazar nahi bhi aaya to they will enforce eid anyway.. :@:

Re: Eid In Your Area

yeah most likey its monday :)

Re: Eid In Your Area

^ most likely in pak

Re: Eid In Your Area

Please can you guys state location too.

Re: Eid In Your Area

Sunday most probably.

Re: Eid In Your Area

Sunday or Monday -- montreal, canada

Re: Eid In Your Area

Sunday most likely - UK.

Re: Eid In Your Area

when is it in U.S.A.

Re: Eid In Your Area

erm sunday ,in my pind .i am not sure though

Re: Eid In Your Area

saturday for the USA

Sunday or Monday USA

Voicey Saturday :eek:

sun or mon in pak!!

Re: Eid In Your Area

Eid declared for sunday in UK.

Eid Mubarak everyone.

Re: Eid In Your Area

Eid Declared for Sunday in Dubai. Eid Mubarak! :D

Re: Eid In Your Area

Eid has been declared ....Sunday will be a Eid day :)
Happy Eid

Re: Eid In Your Area

kul is Eid :balley:

Re: Eid In Your Area

Its Eid here in UAE tomorrow… :yahoo: :yahoo:

EID MUBARAK TO ALL GS GUPPIES… :champ:

EID MUBARAK TO ALL THE MUSLIMS AROUND THE WORLD… :champ:

:flowers:

Re: Eid In Your Area

kul eid hai

Re: Eid In Your Area

Eid mubarak to all the guppies :@: