ahem ahem
and eid mubarak folks
ahem ahem
and eid mubarak folks
Re: Eid hugging takes too long
a wastage of time while watching this...
=)
I hope you can just make of fun of it but just try to use your brain and think why hugging is better than jumping like monkeys.
all in good fun. i thought it was interesting because it explained what eid was to non muslims.
it isnt fun... they can make as much as they want to...
and I dont think there is any fun in it also while doing publicity of such crap.
have a sense of humor. loosen up a bit. What have you done to educate a non muslim about islam recently? I think its kinda cool what they are TRYING to achieve at least. If you haven't noticed yaar, muslims don't help themselves in videos too much around the world.
^^ making fun of Islamic values isnt a good thing teach yourself up and think before easing yourself a lot.
What is it making fun of exactly? Hugging is not a value.
I tense up quite a lot when i see extremist sunnis blow themselves up on regular basis in our own MOSQUES. So I feel something like this, created by muslims it seems, does a pretty good job of educating non muslim folks while lightly joking around. For a change, relax. loosen up just a tiny bit. enjoy it. and eid mubarak.
^^ relax.. so lets have fun of Islam and you will keep saying relax.. its your love an dignity for your self made religion.. cant say that Islam
lol kahaan ki ura rahay ho, bhai? khair tau hai? jao so jao ja kay. kuch ziyada hi bp hi horaha hai. relax, its eid.
[note]lighten up both of u . . . it's eid.[/note]
^^ ahan relax its eid and get naked.. relax its eid
[note]lighten up both of u . . . it's eid.[/note]
It must be divine coincidence that just 10 seconds before i saw this post i was thinking about the eid party tonight with 3 of the muslim friends in my group and how i'll have to hug them 9 times in total :). I always liked the hug-hug-hug part about eid :).
I like the arabic hug as well.
i was thinking it would be effecient if everyone just gave a group hug, their approach sucks
they need some help from me ![]()
lol that is BRILLIANT!