Re: Eid gift for wife!
Ussey ju pasand kyoo ho gi ![]()
Unless she’s a bandarya ![]()
from what i hear, simple things in a new married life are better than extravagant spending which looks articificial.
instead, your friend can simply be a truthful and kind husband and that is the best gift he can accord to his better half.
a surprise and dinner that he makes himself, will be icing on the cake.
best,
I offered her that she can buy anything she wants and I'll simply pay for it. She bought a necklace, earrings, and a ring.
Bach gaye iss dafa! :D
dear Shikra bhai,
patience...your wedding has been only a litle old
:> you are on probation for the first 10 years, so that premium of jewels is very insignificant.
mashallah both of you are so nice and fesponsible and caring, tangible gift giving and receiving is one more reason to feel cared for and loved.
may you two always be like that. amen.
Dushwari baji
kia khaak bacha, itney saarey paisay uraa diye k kangaal hogaya hoon ![]()
Dushi jee, 10 years kuch ziada hi nahi?
I was thinking more like I can stop giving gifts after 3 eids? (2 passed, 1 more to go)