Eid-e-Saee'd ::: Kullun Aam wa Antum bakhair :::

My dear olden gold and nawaY paronaY cafaties :naraz: :

AsSalaam-O-Alaikum:

I am posting in cafe` after a long long long long balkaY very hee long time.:stuck_out_tongue:

Some of you may not know me (yeh din bhee aanaa thaa:crying: ), some of you may remember me (abaY haaN! yeh naam sunaa sunaa lagtaa hai:hmmm: ), and some of you do not wish to know me already :~( …

Anyway, I am not here to whine about how good and a better place, cafe used to be a few years back or how one hell of a time we used to have unlike today when cafe is taken over by 10 to 15 years old balooNgRays who talk in gibberish many a times :smilestar:

No, I am not here for that :snooty: I do not wanna say all that so do not worry…

My purpose of opening this thread is two-fold…

The main purpose is to pray for you people at the end of Ramadhan that May Allah:swt: accept all your sacrifices and repentance; repentance both from the Almighty or if you have said sorry to any of your fellow human beings :slight_smile: … No one is perfect, but one must remember and realize the mistakes he/she may have made and hurt others. I, myself, is a sinful person and I, myself, has asked people for forgiveness many a times. Nonetheless, rest assured that I have forgiven any one here who has explicitly, categorically or generally apologized me. I have also forgiven those who never apologized to me for who the hell I am after all to forgive if I, myself, needs forgiveness in front of Allah?? Arrogance and Proudness makes one equavalent to Iblees, because remember Iblees was the most knowledgable person but his knowledge never helped him; he used it against himself. I do carry proudness in my heart but my proudness is often marked by the Thankfulness of Allah - The Almighty. I am one of those who was greatly cherished in Cafe` in its early days yet I am also perhaps the only one who is always easily forgotten mad but I forgive you all :stuck_out_tongue:

Remember the words of our Guide and our teacher, Syedana Muhammad:saw: who said and he speaks nothing but THE TRUTH:

*ā€œI guarantee for a house on the outskirts of Paradise for whoever leaves off arguing, even if he is in right; and a house in the centre of Paradise for whosoever abandons falsehood, even when joking; and a house in the upper-most of Paradise for whosoever makes his character good.ā€ *

(Saheeh: Abu Daawood and al-Bayhaqee, authenticated by al-Albaanee in as-Saheehah)

Thus, with having said all of the above, **A very very happy EID day from the depths of my heart… **

I’m saying this in advance because I do not know if I will be able to say it by eid or not due to my upcoming busy schedule… :slight_smile:

Using this oppertunity, my secondary purpose (doosraa shikaar with one teer) is to mark a historic moment in Cafe`… And with this note, I announce this message to be my 40 kth post; mayhaps the one that took the longest ever time to accomplish and will probably remain so…

Thank you all; May Allah Bless all of you immensly :bb:

Re: Eid-e-Saee'd ::: Kullun Aam wa Antum bakhair :::

nice...!

my nigga! :Salute:

Re: Eid-e-Saee’d ::: Kullun Aam wa Antum bakhair :::

:mash:

:hugz: My Bud. Lite

:hugz:
:frowning:

bohot khoobsoorat likha as always
congratulations on your 40K AQ Jawaan
and you are not easily forgotten.. infact you are mashallah known by just about everyone who needs to know you :slight_smile:

:hugz:

hmmmmmmmm.....

Ahhhhh… Annu bhai, such a nice message :hugz:

thanks for the enlightening msg. Just made me think of how many arguments am I going to leave tomorrow, (there were some serious ones ahead) but thank God, I’ll kill my ego and inshaAllah choose to be quiet now :slight_smile:

thankoooooooo :flower:

Ramadhan Mubarak and Advance Eid mubarak to you.

Congrats on ur 40 K :rose:

:Salute:

Eid mubarak to U2 AQ (and every1 else here) and JazakhAllah Khair for the hadith.

Ramazaan, Rozay, Lailat-ul-Qadr, Eid, New kapray , New shoes and etc mubarak to all and all :hug:

and special thanks and Congrats to **Anwaar **for making this place worthy as it is now after hard work and loyality of years :k:

People like **Anwaar **are born rarely, people who got any brain clearly knows it well the qualities and how important he is fo all of us…

We are lucky to have him, I have learnt from him a lot, and still is learning… I hope for the sake of good work he is doing, he will be with us always no matter how some bird brains thinks of him … :flower1:

Thank You **Anwaar **:salute:

yeh saeed kaun hay :naraz:

^-- Zaki bhai ka dost
Double BE and double MS :bummer:

aaww Anwaar Qureshi u made me cry :teary3:
i’ve have never read any thread this long but i did now and it’s so beautifully written may Allag bless u too eid mubarak to y too :slight_smile:

SALAM AQ bhai hum tu app ko jantay heen

AGAIN
The same old one leg of the rooster :rolleyes:

Lets all go to NYC and give him a big south village hug :halo:

NYC is not a safe place for young beautiful chaps like me :blush:

Thread ko kiaa qistoN main parh rahay hain ? :hoonh:
Three different replies in one thread huh ?

Denial Shah,
let us make a big hug togther for Anwaar :hug: